🎀16 de agosto una fecha especial.✨ /🎀/ ✨August 16 a special date.🎀

in #spanish4 years ago

Hi hivers - Hola hivers

Life always gives you dates that become very special in your life, in this case today, August 16, but last year I undertook a trip with Fran to Uruguay, a year ago I left my hometown Maracay with a full suitcase of dreams and with a big lump in my throat as I watched my loved ones leave when the bus started the trip.

La vida siempre te brinda fechas que se vuelven muy especiales en tu vida,en este caso hoy, el 16 de agosto, pero del año pasado emprendí un viaje con Fran hacia Uruguay, hace un año salí de mi ciudad natal Maracay con una maleta llena de sueños y con un gran nudo en la garganta mientras veía como se alejaban mis seres queridos cuando el autobús arranco el viaje.


WhatsApp Image 20200816 at 5.03.39 AM.jpeg


I remember that day as if it had been yesterday, my mother making an arepa like every day, knowing that it would be the last arepa for an indefinite time that she would make me, my mother-in-law fixing my hair because the trip was long and difficult, my brother hugging me for no reason. and secretly recording a video to tell me to see them later, my father arriving to say goodbye at the bus station my aunt and my cousins accompanying me even until the last moment because that's how they are, unconditional.

Recuerdo ese día como si hubiera sido ayer, mi mamá haciendo una arepa como cada dia, sabiendo que seria la ultima arepa por tiempo indefinido que me haría, mi suegra arreglándome el cabello porque el viaje era largo y difícil, mi hermano abranzandome sin razón alguna y grabándome un vídeo en secreto para decirme luego que los viera, mi papá llegando a despedirse en la estación de los autobuses mi tía y mis primos acompañándome incluso hasta el ultimo momento porque así son ellos, incondicionales.


WhatsApp Image 20200816 at 4.42.24 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200816 at 4.42.24 AM 1.jpeg


When I said goodbye to Domi, it was more difficult than with my family, I hugged him and cried but he did not understand what was happening, he did not know that I was about to leave the country and that he probably would not see me for a long time, he only understood that I was hugging him that he went out like any other day and that he would probably return after a while, but actually, I have not returned yet.

Cuando me despedí de Domi, fue algo mas difícil que con mi familia, lo abrazaba y lloraba pero el no entendía que estaba pasando, el no sabia que estaba por irme del país y que probablemente no me vería en mucho tiempo, el solo entendía que lo estaba abrazando que salia como cualquier otro día y que probablemente volvería al rato, pero en realidad, aun no he vuelto.


WhatsApp Image 20200816 at 4.45.55 AM 1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200816 at 4.45.55 AM.jpeg


The days before the trip were very good I went out with my friends, went for a walk, went out to eat and shared a lot with my cousin Barbara, I went to the beach a couple of times (which I miss a lot) without a doubt they were turbulent days while I made the preparations of the trip but very happy.

Los días antes del viaje fueron muy buenos salí con mis amigos, pasee, salí a comer y compartí mucho con mi prima Barbara, fui a la playa un par de veces (cosa que extraño mucho) sin duda alguna fueron días turbulentos mientras hacia los preparativos del viaje pero muy felices.


WhatsApp Image 20200816 at 4.50.56 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200816 at 4.50.56 AM 1.jpeg


I do not regret the decision we made, Uruguay is a very beautiful country, it received us in a very warm way and we have had good times here, however not a day goes by that I do not miss my mother, my father, my brother, my family in general and of course Domi.
Here we have found the tranquility of life as an independent couple, as perhaps in Venezuela it would have been very difficult to achieve, that has been something great.

No me arrepiento de la decisión que tomamos, Uruguay es un país muy lindo, nos recibió de manera muy cálida y hemos pasado buenos momentos acá, sin embargo no pasa ni un día que no extrañe a mi mamá, mi papá, mi hermano, mi familia en general y por supuesto a Domi.
Aquí hemos encontrado la tranquilidad de la vida en pareja independientes, como tal vez en Venezuela hubiera sido muy difícil de lograr, eso ha sido algo genial.


WhatsApp Image 20200816 at 5.00.55 AM.jpeg


Esto ha sido todo por hoy, si te gusta lo que hago, siente libertad de ayudarme a seguir.

This has been all for today, if you like what I do, feel free to help me continue.
Δ

https://www.paypal.me/carlagonz

Δ
El ingles no es mi idioma natal, me ayudo de traductorores para realizar estos post.

English it is not my native language, I help myself with translators to make these posts.

Δ
Muchas gracias por leer.
Ten un bonito y feliz día.
Con amor Carla Gonzalez Venezolana en Uruguay.

Thanks so much for reading.
Have a nice and happy day.
With love Carla Gonzalez Venezolana in Uruguay.

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlagonz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup