Mi Presentación en Hive Blog por: @kata.ortu25/My Presentation on Hive Blog by: @ kata.ortu25

in #spanish3 years ago

Holis hermosa comunidad de Hive Blogs ♡´・ᴗ・`♡ soy Kata25 y esta es mi presentación, espero que sea de su agrado. Mi nombre es Katiana Ortuñez y tengo 20 años, vivo en una ciudad en el estado Anzoátegui Venezuela con mi familia que está conformada por mi madre Katiuska Noguera, mi padre Jesús Ruiz y mí hermano Jeremías Ruiz. Conocí Hive blogs gracias a mis amigas @albakriz ya que realizo maquillajes de toda clase ya sean para el día, noche, artísticos, entre otros y quiero compartirlos con ustedes.

Holis beautiful community of Hive Blogs ♡´・ᴗ・`♡ I am Kata25 and this is my presentation, I hope you like it. My name is Katiana Ortuñez and I am 20 years old, I live in a city in the Anzoátegui state of Venezuela with my family that is made up of my mother Katiuska Noguera, my father Jesús Ruiz and my brother Jeremías Ruiz. I got to know Hive blogs thanks to my friends @albakriz since I do makeup of all kinds, whether for the day, night, artistic, among others and I want to share them with you.

photo_2021-11-05_10-58-14.jpg

Actualmente soy estudiante universitaria cursando el 5to semestre en administración de empresas y también soy pasante en la empresa nacional PDVSA, es una experiencia única aprendo muchas cosas y eh hecho muchas amistades. Aunque no ah sido fácil siempre eh cumplido con mis deberes y ayudo a mis compañeros para que nos graduemos juntos.ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

Currently I am a university student studying the 5th semester in business administration and I am also an intern in the national company PDVSA, it is a unique experience I learn many things and I have made many friends. Although it has not been easy, I have always fulfilled my duties and I help my classmates to graduate together.ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

En mis tiempos libres me gusta leer toda clase de libros o mangas (comic japonés) a decir verdad mis categorías favoritas son de romance, comedia y ficción, mis libros favoritos son: A través de mi ventana, Gardenia, Olivia enfermiza obsesión, After, Hush Hush, Yo antes de ti, A todos los chicos de los que me enamore, entre muchos más. ❁¿No saben la frase que dice: ojala no lo hubiera leído este libro para poder sentir la misma emoción que tuve la primera vez?... pues yo siempre la tengo presente cuando termino un libro y lo releo porque me gusto, pero ya no es lo mismo ya que sabes lo que va a pasar y no te da la misma impresión (es algo que todo amante de la lectura tiene que vivir).ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

In my free time I like to read all kinds of books or manga (Japanese comics) to tell the truth my favorite categories are romance, comedy and fiction, my favorite books are: Through my window, Gardenia, Olivia sickly obsession, After, Hush Hush, Me before you, To all the boys I fell in love with, among many more. ❁Don't you know the phrase that says: I wish I hadn't read this book to be able to feel the same emotion that I had the first time? ... well I always have it in mind when I finish a book and reread it because I liked it, but now It is not the same since you know what is going to happen and it does not give you the same impression (it is something that every lover of reading has to experience) .ʕ • ᴥ • ʔ

photo_2021-11-05_11-21-56.jpg

También veo series como: The Walking Dead, Riverdale, Yo nunca, La casa de papel, entre otros… y de igual manera veo películas, soy súper fan de Disney, Marvel y Netflix. Desde muy pequeña tengo esa fascinación con Disney por sus historias, sus canciones, y sus personajes y hasta muy grande aun sigo viendo esas películas, cantando sus canciones y esperando sus nuevas películas. También soy súper fan de los Animes de toda clase a decir verdad yo nos conocía hasta que un amigo me los recomendó, me acuerdo que me dijo que viera Free! (es un anime de natación) y me encanto por su animación y su historia. Hay quienes dicen que los animes no dejan enseñanzas y que son una pérdida de tiempo ¡pero no lo son! Todo lo contrario te enseña a valorar a la familia, a luchar por tus sueños y nunca rendirte. ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

I also watch series like: The Walking Dead, Riverdale, I never, The paper house, among others ... and I also watch movies, I'm a super fan of Disney, Marvel and Netflix. Since I was very little I have that fascination with Disney for their stories, their songs, and their characters and even when I am very old I still watch those movies, sing their songs and wait for their new movies. I am also a super fan of Anime of all kinds, to tell the truth I knew us until a friend recommended them to me, I remember he told me to watch Free! (It is a swimming anime) and I loved it for its animation and its story. There are those who say that animes do not teach and that they are a waste of time, but they are not! On the contrary, it teaches you to value family, to fight for your dreams and never give up. ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

Mi Hobby (afición) es el maquillaje. Cuando era niña mi mama me inscribió en una academia de modelaje y de ahí inicio mi gusto por el maquillaje. Para mí, el maquillaje es una forma de expresión, algo con lo que jugar y divertirme, no una obligación o necesidad. Aunque el maquillaje puede ayudar a enfatizar aquello que nos gusta, no es sustitutivo de autoestima o belleza.❀ Lo primero es sentirnos bien con nosotros mismos, aceptarnos y querernos tal y como somos. Ahí reside la verdadera belleza, mucho más allá de lo puramente físico. Mientras que otros se expresan a través del baile, manualidades, cuentos, entre otros… yo siento que estoy en mi mundo. ( ˘ ³˘)♥️

My Hobby is makeup. When I was a child, my mother enrolled me in a modeling academy and that's where my taste for makeup began. For me, makeup is a form of expression, something to play with and have fun with, not an obligation or necessity. Although makeup can help emphasize what we like, it is not a substitute for self-esteem or beauty. ❀ The first thing is to feel good about ourselves, accept and love ourselves as we are. Therein lies the true beauty, far beyond the purely physical. While others express themselves through dance, crafts, stories, among others ... I feel that I am in my world. (˘ ³˘) ♥

photo_2021-11-05_10-59-11.jpg

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔPara serles sincera cuando me empecé a maquillar no tenía ni idea de lo que hacía y siempre terminaba como un payaso, pero mientras más practicaba mejor me quedaban y pase de no saber maquillar una ceja ah poder hacer maquillajes artísticos y saber todas las tendencias del momento.

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔTo be honest, when I started doing makeup, I had no idea what I was doing and I always ended up like a clown, but the more I practiced, the better they fit me and I went from not knowing how to make up an eyebrow to being able to do artistic makeup and know all the trends of the moment.

El maquillaje es un arte que no tiene género ni edad, es una forma de sentirnos hermosos a nuestra manera y de gritarle al mundo que somos únicos y es por eso que yo les quiero enseñar mi manera de expresarme y ayudarlos a que se expresen tal y como son. Espero poder contar con su apoyo.♡´・ᴗ・`♡

Makeup is an art that has no gender or age, it is a way to feel beautiful in our own way and to shout to the world that we are unique and that is why I want to teach you my way of expressing myself and help you to express yourself as as they are. I hope I can count on your support.♡´・ᴗ・`♡

photo_2021-11-05_11-06-12.jpg

photo_2021-11-05_10-58-45.jpg

❀Les agradezco que leyeran mi presentación y los espero en mi próxima publicación.( ˘ ³˘)♥️
❀I thank you for reading my presentation and I look forward to seeing you in my next publication.( ˘ ³˘)♥️

Sort:  

Congratulations @kata.ortu25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Muy bonita tu historia @kata.ortu25, esperamos ver tus trabajos de maquillaje y seguir tus consejos.