Strange Spider

in #spider3 years ago

Hi friends,

My wife found a strange spider on an exterior light on the side of our house - she screamed of course! Here is the culprit:

7B7ED1B0-8C0A-408A-ABB7-6EE59E718999.jpeg

It was very large as far as spiders go, and you could easily see the hairs on its legs. I used a broom and picked it up and moved it to a bush away from the house so it could live in peace.

Have a good life my spider friend!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

This is a very big spider. I've seen this for the first time. We have small spiders found here. thanks for sharing

I will scream too, if I saw that!
CREEPY!!!

It is a big and scary spider. I hope it is not harmful or posined.

Hope you are good man and spiders are fun haha

@tipu curate

I’m good man, no complaints here. How are things with you?

Nature is full of variety of animals...

Namaste 🙏

Wow wow wow, Really big spider