You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ranked Battle Reward System Updates

in #splinterlands2 years ago

I don't believe so, I think the 24 hour cooldown period more affects the purchase of a card that was recently used. I just used a card in ranked battles 10 minutes ago, put it up on the market for sale and you buy it. Since I played it, you have to wait 24 hours to use it. I don't believe rentals are affected the same way but I could be wrong..

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! Understand your point, though I also note that the statement mentioned "listed for rent". Hmm let's see if anyone can shed some light.

Yeah I mean it could be that scenario except when you bought it, then you threw it up on the market for rent. I wonder if anyone could clarify, maybe @splinterlands could?