Sort:  

Nearly all of the information about #Splinterlands Cards are already on the #PeakMonsters website, which has powerful features and loads faster than the Splinterlands website itself (mainly because PeakMonsters doesn't have to load everything on its website like the main Splinterlands website does). 🤓 !LOL !PIZZA

Thats good to know. I saw the rental market seems to have crashed at lvl1! !PIZZA

The prices of the Cards on the Rental Market drop drastically within 24 hours after the start of a season, and go much higher within 48 hours before the end of a season. 🤓 !LUV

It seems the bot farms have stopped renting with the switch to soulbound cards:

I think that #Splinterlands Soulbound Cards would be of interest to players who plan on selling their accounts in the future. 🤔

I guess the timing could fit in with the next bull high cycle.

Our conversation here on a #Splinterlands official post is already 22 layers deep, where our conversation started here. 😅 We might want to move our conversation somewhere else. 😏 !PIZZA

I noticed that #Splinterlands Soulbound Cards aren't visible on the #PeakMonsters website, so players that are used to using PeakMonsters for all their in-game activities involving the management of Cards will have to use the Splinterlands website for viewing and merging Soulbound Cards (in the meantime). 😅

Anyway, I wonder why Soulbound Cards can be locked (which prevents them from being transferred, burned, or sold) if they can't be removed from the players' Card Collection in the first place. 🤯😏

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV for today! 😁

Are you sure about not being visible on PeakMonsters?

I am checking my rewards there and see them?

!LUV !LOLZ

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)

I was actually referring to the Cards page on the #PeakMonsters website, where you should be able to view and Merge your Soulbound Cards. 🤯 I should have added more detail on my last comment. 😅

!LUV !LOLZ

I went to visit the wife's grave today.
She still thinks it's going to be a fishpond.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/8)