Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in #splinterlands4 years ago
Authored by @carrieallen

socialmediachallenge2 2.png

The upvotes will come from the OLD @steemmonsters account (as that's where the VP is vested). Everything else happens at @splinterlands!

And now...

👉 Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending!

We want your best, most exciting posts about Splinterlands! Got a battle that is too good not to share? Have you created something amazing? Do you have thoughts on stats, cards, abilities, gameplay? We want it all! And we want it to be awesome.

Make sure you tag #splinterlands when sharing outside of HIVE!

Speaking of...

Where should you share it?!

Literally, anywhere. Here are some examples to get you started:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Medium
  • Youtube
  • Tumblr
  • Reddit
  • LinkedIn
  • Snapchat

There are TONS of places out there! Share! Share! Share!

How do YOU get an upvote?

  • Create AMAZING Splinterlands content on the HIVE blockchain.
    • It should obviously be Splinterlands content. We want to reward our Splinterlands community.
  • Make it look good. Need help formatting?
  • 👉Include your Splinterlands referral link!
    • This is required. You must give your viewers/readers a path to the Splinterlands. Note: Battle links already include your referral. 💪
  • Share the post to ANOTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM.
  • TAG it #splinterlands. (Let's get TRENDING!!)
  • Include a link to your shared post and your HIVE post in a comment below.

Voting Quantity

You can get a MAX of 2 upvotes per week. Please only enter TWO posts a week. This includes the Battle Challenge. Take your time. Make them awesome. 😍

💥UPVOTING ON STEEM HAS STOPPED💥 Yes, I did upvote some today, but it was the end.😘

Note from Carrie: Hello out there! 😍 I wonder if anyone reads these little notes... In case ya do- Hi! 😍 There are SO MANY joining this challenge now! It's so awesome! I see so many new 'names' now! I feel kinda bad that I'm not able to welcome each and every one of you, but have been checking in on our curation team and they are doing great! Aside from making sure nothing is breaking, I'm really only giving myself a couple of hours of 'curating time' on Saturdays and Mondays (before I do the posts). I'm kinda just running down the week's entries and stopping by to say hello! If you're just not getting enough of me make sure to follow @splinterlore's Twitter (and @splinterlands) for amazingly fun and rewarding games. Trust me. It's fun. 😎 Love all you guys to bits!🥰 @carrieallen


Places to learn more, connect and play!

SPLINTERLORE

SPLINTERLANDS BLOG
SPLINTERLANDS.COM
SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Rewards for this post are split 50/50 to steem.dao (the Hive Development Fund account) and the author.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello my friends.
Here my post:
Peakd: https://peakd.com/hive-196037/@gorayii/kygc9b9koaf
Twitter:
Dtube: ~~~ embed:gorayii/kygc9b9koaf dtube ~~~

yeah, come on got to share about the best crypto game.

This time I have made two gifs for this summoner that is not very well valued, although very useful in low mana fights, the truth is that I have loved how they look and I could not decide for one and I show you the
My Hive Link

My Twitter Link

My Facebook Link

Tweet: (~~~ embed:1284498404018552833) twitter metadata:bWluaGF6ejAwN3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9taW5oYXp6MDA3L3N0YXR1cy8xMjg0NDk4NDA0MDE4NTUyODMzKXw= ~~~

Hive: (https://hive.blog/@minhaz007/this-time-an-unlucky-season-end-rewards)

Steemit : (https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@minhaz007/this-time-an-unlucky-season-end-rewards)

Hey, my man.

With the curation rule, we're trying to stick to our 2 upvotes per week per person rule.
You've already had 2 this week!
So we are holding off on this one.

See you next time with your awesomely awesome post.

image.png

Today I want to share a great achievement for myself and that is that a few days ago the thirteenth season of Splinderlands ended this year 2020 ... I managed to position myself for the first time in Champions League II, I am quite happy about this achievement and today I want to share it ... I hope you have time ... greetings and a big hug.
Hive Post Here

We are one of the few projects that supports new players with a free guild, noob only tournaments aka toe dippers and we help maintain deck value. Come support us please.
Hive: https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@monster-burner/monster-burner-post-78-july-20-2020
FB: https://www.facebook.com/chris.long.3597/posts/10219597565743315

Help new players by delegating unused cards, You will even earn some DEC based on how often your cards are used.

Hey... Can you please work a bit more on this post following the rules of this social media challenge?
It's nice that you've shared the post on social media but I don't think people will be able to get much information from this post.
And you didn't even give a splinterlands link in this post.

If you check rules of this post then you'll find something as below...

👉Include your Splinterlands referral link!
This is required. You must give your viewers/readers a path to the Splinterlands. Note: Battle links already include your referral. 💪

It said, "This is required".
So can you please work a little bit more on your post with including your referral link?

Besides you can get a much bigger vote from splinterlands if you work hard on your post.
So I suggest you to re-work on this post and give the link again with a new comment so that someone can check & reward your post.

image.png

Hi, will do so, thank you for all the hints provided. I was posting on the community for some time, but didn't read all the new updates. Thanks for opening my eyes on those!

My pleasure.

And you can ping me on your comment too so that I can check how much you improved.
Cheers.

Hello Splinterlords! Here is the link to my sharable trend content for this week:

Peakd:
https://peakd.com/@lordwinty/splinterlands-quidditch-a-12-mana-game-a-xia-seachan-s-favorite

Twitter:

Saludos terrícola. Allí dejo mi entrada:

Greetings earthling. There I leave my entrance:

Hive

Steemit


Twitter

I querer legendario dorado.



image.png

Mi Participacion. 4ta Parte de Mi Guía para Principiantes.
Hive
Steemit
Tweet

What's Happening @splinterlands Team and Community... Here we go with my first submission of the week... I got My Ass Kicked in @splinterlands today... I didn't have a very good day all around. But I am a big believer in there's always tomorrow!!! I will sleep with Happy Dreams as always... Thank You @splinterlands and Team for all you do!!!

On @dtube :

On #YouTube :

On @hive.blog :
https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@jeronimorubio/93pkwjwt24g

On #blogger :
http://jeronimo-rubio-on-dtube-and-steemit.blogspot.com/2020/07/not-good-day-today-couldnt-focus-at.html

On #reddit :

On #linkedin :
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6691261837109014528/

On #twitter :

On #Facebook :
https://www.facebook.com/JeronimRubioHappyApache

Xia Seachan is undoubtedly an excellent summoner, although lately, we don't see her as often as we used to! Here I show you my new gif!
My Hive link
My Twitter Link

My updated entry with referral link (didn't read the rules before, sorry...):
https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@behiver/splinterlands-untamed-packs-are-a-blessing-when-opening-the-loot-chests

Twitter tweet:

As well I've reshaped some chapters and added few more words and embedded a modified picture.
Hopefully this will do the trick @ashikstd to review!

untamed_booster.jpg

You can also share your content on social media to receive a bigger upvote.

Hello everyone, I hope you are very well, here I leave you my battle over the challenge, I hope you enjoy it.

Hive: https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@lenonmc21/splinterlands-weekly-challenge-or-the-warrior-gloridax-soldier

Twitter:

YouTube: ~~~ embed:NVxOgbWSukY youtube ~~~

Hello guys and gals of the great @splinterlands team thanks again for doing this. My new giveaway post with a battle recap is up. Hive Post

I also put it out there in the Twitter world, on the Facebook and well Steem but added on more this time Publish0x

Hey everyone.. I'm starting with my content on the road to have an Awesome Deck of Cards. You guys if you want can follow the journey and come with me. We all want to grow and enjoy the game as much as we can. Stop by and say hello
https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@roy000000/starting-a-massive-deck-the-journey

make sure you share this post on social media somewhere, and provide that link here too next time! - grapthar

Pretty proud of my post using some imagination that came up:
https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@behiver/when-humans-enter-the-splinterlands-they-become-monsters

A tweeter tweet to share the post with my friends:

Hope you like it!
monsters.jpg

My entries:

Publish0x
Peakd

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

Splinterlands Quidditch, Harry Potter style!

Post on HIVE

Post shared on Twitter

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

What's Happening @splinterlands Team and Community... Here we go with my Second submission of the week... I got My Ass Kicked again in @splinterlands today... I can't figure out Why I have so many problems in the Gold Level... LoL... Jeesh!!!. But I am still a big believer in there's always tomorrow!!! I always sleep with Happy Dreams as always... Thank You @splinterlands and Team for all you do!!!

On @dtube :

On #YouTube :

On @hive.blog :
https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@jeronimorubio/0rbobnpih3a

On #blogger :
http://jeronimo-rubio-on-dtube-and-steemit.blogspot.com/2020/07/am-i-getting-old-tired-got-my-ass.html

On #reddit :

On #linkedin :
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6691991898808303616/

On #twitter :

On #Facebook :
https://www.facebook.com/JeronimRubioHappyApache

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

My post this week: Reasons I'm Buying More Cards & DEC

Hive: https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@costanza/splinterlands-or-reasons-i-m-buying-more-cards-and-dec

Shared on Publish0x & Uptrennd

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

There are 2 pages
Pages