You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ranked Battle Reward System Updates

in #splinterlands2 years ago

This is an interesting change - because it takes out the ability to predict what cards a person is going to play. This is especially important at the top where people play the same people regularly.

@abh12345 - I'm looking at you! ;D

Sort:  

🤠

Your record is good against me, I am like an old dog who's been on Quest autopilot for 3 years and has now suddenly realised there are loads more accounts kicking my ass.

:D

Quest autopilot

It has paid off for you, which is why I like the change of adding packs to rewards.

It has, the reward cards are played often.

There was plenty of time to play around the Quests though, I missed out there.

@abh12345 absolutely destroyed me yesterday or the day before... so I'm ALSO looking at him!

Great! Let me know when you are playing 😄

I have to keep throwing curveball teams at him to win -he learned to combat my thorns with Mylor too fast :D