Zero 2 Hero - Daily Splinterlands Card Giveaway 36/300

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Giveaway.gif

Challenge Goal

  • From Novice to Diamond until the end of the year.
  • With 0 investment except for the spellbooks, obviously.
Restriction:
  • No renting allowed.
Penalty:
  • In case I fail, I'll liquidate all assets and donate everything to a charity of the community's choosing.

Divider.png

Winner of Giveaway 35/300:

Battle Rewards were 31.871 DEC. Chests gave me a Pelacor Bandit and a Djinn Renova for an additional 262.554 DEC. So that brings today's total to: 294.425 DEC. Congratulations to @jfang003 only 250 DEC off, I should make it so that you only get your cards if you are in range of a 100 to my result. 😁

BEWARE next 2 days count for the next giveaway so 4 chests and 50-60ish battles

image.png

Divider.png

Deadline:

2022-04-04 7:00 pm (GMT+0)

Divider.png

Welcome to my small giveaway.

I decided to make a daily giveaway for a total of 300 days. The cards available are chosen from the common pool of cards I traded on the previous day. Those trades are what pays for the giveaway.
Divider.png

The available cards are:

Mycelic MorphoidGargoya ScraperCruel SethropodRadiated ScorcherHardy Stonefish
image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

Choose wisely my friends

Divider.png

Giveaway Rules:

  1. You have to guess what the upcoming DEC income cycle from my daily chest and Bronze 1/2 Battle Rewards will be. (cards will be converted at the current single card value into DEC, packs will be converted at the hive-engine price in DEC, Potions will be valued at 0). The closest one gets the price.
  2. Write the name of your chosen card in the comments
  3. Only posts with a splinterlands account name are valid.
  4. Only 1 account per person.
  5. Upvotes, Reblogs, Follows, or any form of engagement tokens (like ALIVE,BEER,ENGAGE,LOLZ,LUV,PIZZA,PGM,WINE) would be awesome. Though they are definitively NOT required, but immensely appreciated.

Example:

image.png

Divider.png

Participants:

@henruc @amaillo @sigmon @pappa-smurf @jfang003 @blitzzzz @caimanx @irisworld @candnpg

Divider.png

If you have not started your Splinterlands journey, give it a go. Click here to join now.

Sort:  

Count me in, big thanks, my IGN: @caimanx

DEC: 99

CARD: Cruel Sethropod

Have some !PIZZA

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

21 DEC

Radiated Scorcher

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

45 DEC Radiated Scorcher
IGN: @amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

Nice haul today, congrats!
My guess 128.23 DEC
Mycelic Morphoid
@candnpg

congrats on the good drop!

DEC 110
Cruel Sethropod
@sigmon

thanks for the opportunity

50.167

Cruel Sethropod

@henruc

Hi :)
My guess will be 42 DEC
I'll be doing the challenge too, alongside you minus the donation part since it's my only investment into the game.
Started Splinterlands 4 days ago. Good luck!
Reward Card: Cruel Sethropod

IGN: @CRIPZ1CRYPTO

GL, you have a huge obsticale ahead, I wish you the best. I hope you get a good start, so that you don't quit because the it feels unrewarding. Was a lot easier for me since my main account is already invested in the game.

Have some !PIZZA and !hivebits

About Hivebits. Mine HBIT 1-per-day simply with (no space): ! hivebits or ! HBIT or ! hbit or $ HBIT.
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. Reply to your own post/comment for 100%. Or, support Hivebits at the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

This confirmation reply will go off when Resource Credits (RCs) get low. Your hivebits command will still go through. :)

Woah! Thanks you also for the free Pizza, tho I'm not sure what its for XD Ill have a bite. And I am not gonna give up that easily, of course it will be hard to earn DEC (currently at 48.7 DEC in total) from the free methods you've shown in the start, but its worth it if I keep a steady pace grinding for it! I do have some alternative ideas of making more money outside the platform with the crypto earned here, so when I get my initial investment back and some extra profits I would maybe buy a few water splinter deck cards just to get my base Card Power up for bronze 2 to earn daily DEC while playing and from there its a home run :)

Keep up the good work.

My guess: 137 dec
G Scrapper
@wildwesty

GL All

Please, add me to the draw!
@irisworld
33 DEC / Hardy Stonefish

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Mycelic Mophoid 36.18 DEC

35 DEC
Hardy Stonefish
@jfang003

Thanks for the card.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@zero2hero1(3/5) tipped @cripz1crypto (x1)
caimanx tipped zero2hero1 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.