it's me

in #sport2 years ago

Hello everyone, I am very happy to be part of your ecosystem. And I hope to participate actively through the different communities of hive.
# Who am I ?
A young French teacher .my name is Lina

My passions

  • helping peple *
    What is the definition of the word passion? The definition of that word is “a strong feeling of enthusiasm or excitement for something or about doing something. " Some are passionate about singing, others are passionate about dancing, perhaps fishing, or travelling. I also have a passion. However, it is slightly different from these. I am passionate about helping other people. Any person with a passion wants to spend as much time as possible doing it because it is something they love, however not everyone has the chance to do so. I feel blessed to say that I had the opportunity to contribute to my passion during this gap year
    234901909_4355177251242106_6090478110960945186_n.jpg
  • Sport and nature *
    I have to admit it–I am addicted to sports. Watching them, commenting on them, playing them. I am very competitive by nature, and always try to be the best version of myself. Over the years I acquired a vast knowledge of baseball, the coaches, the players, the strategies.
    60288565_2289172744509244_100049674022420480_n.jpg
  • Why am I on Hive? *
    I am very attracted by the enormous potential and the digital evolution. So parallel to my teaching profession, I am enrolled in a specialized training in computer technology. During this training, I discovered the world of Web3 and especially the power of decentralization and cryptos. More and more passionate and curious about this new universe, I chose to register and participate in the communities of Hive.

I'm still looking for how I could get more involved in this universe, but I have lots of ideas ....

Sort:  

welcome to the platform
!

hey ! you're welcome 😁

Welcome bb ❤️

Congratulations @peppa12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @peppa12!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and publish and do everything except Wallet with the Posting key
  2. Use your Active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, Hivesigner, and Hivelock,
  3. The Owner key and the Master password are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; but copy and store them offline in a safe place,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not click on any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hey welcome to hive!!

some things that I am always interested in knowing is..

How or when did you first get into crypto?

How or when did you first hear about hive?

You should stop by "The Terminal" discord channel if you have any questions, or need any help getting started. https://discord.gg/Hkj527WKad

Stop by this blog I wrote and checkout this list of helpful links I put together for new folks like you! https://peakd.com/pob/@unorgmilitia/helpful-hive-links

Welcome to Hive young French teacher😉

Welcome to hive Lina 🥳🥳 home of endless possibilities on the blockchain.

Sending you positive energy and good luck on your new journey.