Golf

in #sports5 months ago

Hi friends,

I had the chance to get out on the golf course recently:

animated.gif

Felt good to get back out there after quite a while off. I used to play 8 to 10 rounds per year, but have been playing 1 to 2 rounds a year for the last few years. Need to get out more for sure!

I was a bit rusty though and shot a 91 (par 71) - had way too many double and triple bogies, lol.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Looking good on the golf course...:)...

I’m jealous.

A day in the gold course is the best kind of day !PIZZA

Nice. My father plays golf and tries to play at least once a week. It is good exercise and a nice activity with friends.

Then you need some training mate :)

Hope you enjoy playing golf. I absolutely think so right

I’ve always wanted to play golf but I really don’t know much about it.
I’m glad you are back after a while off😊
I hope you should be able to be play 8 to 10 round next year

I hope you get out more for real and play more often

Nice one, you will definitely get out for more. I look forward to learning how to play this golf someday too.

Your games are always amazing, it is fun to play golf. I feel a better way. So you should continue your games. thanks for sharing @brian.rrr

You did a very good job because it is necessary to go there.Since your school is very useful, it should be played once a week. Will come to round 8 and 10 only and will keep playing every day. Show the logo of your game and the score will be made

well played

You received an upvote of 82% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dkid14(7/20) tipped @brian.rrr