PhotoSports: volleyball beach

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I remember that volleyball was one of the favorite sports activities for the boys in my classroom, during high school. In those days I made the attempt to play with them and half managed to hit the ball. But they were very agile, even some of them were linked to higher level competitive teams.

These guys reminded me of those old days, beach volleyball is very popular in these places, where it is practiced recreationally. They played on a sand court, that's why it is call beach volleyball. I made this shot from the car in moving.

WP_20190714_17_11_54_Pro_phixr-2-3.jpg

WP_20190714_17_11_54_Pro_phixr-2-4.jpg


Text and photography by @samic
Lumia Camera

Sort:  

Old memories are beautiful.beach volleyball is a game that boosts mentality.
its great writing and nice photography @samic
have a great day.
$trendotoken

Ja,ja,ja...igual me pasó. Nunca pude jugar, le tenía miedo a la pelota.

@ samic.sports Hello dear friend. This is a beautiful sport to practice.
Our city is surrounded by water, there are many beaches where you can practice this sport, here they are used in student tournaments every year.
I loved the edition of the picture, it was excellent.

I wish you a beautiful night