You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS DAO Mints Promo Card for SPS Stakers

in #spsproposallast year

Thanks Dave! appreciate it unfortunately that's what kills me and slows me down a lot i would have been done with all of it years ago lol. Im trying to get things done im up 20 hours a day but i take a lot of breaks or go watch tv bc my back is killing me like right now its lie a spear is though it so its time for the 3 am joint lol. To your point on topics i know im trying to work on not doing that my brain goes faster than i can type lol and i think about 2-5 things at a time as I'm doing something else lol. Deff going to be posting more of a organized way or just in organized white papers or specified places with my post here being copied from my website post to my Tribe here. 5 of the core ideas are very close to being done the five that will be the most profitable lol. It may seem like im not doing much but i really get maybe 4 serious hours a day between having to get up and not do anything or sit in my massage chair for a hour or two and just do nothing bc its really bothering me like now is that time im done for the day lol. or night when ever it is i have no clue anymore i thought it was morning at 1130 pm the other day lol was getting ready to check the stock market lol Entered trades and realized it was closed lol. Also im the only one working on it right now like actually doing things for it so thats the other slowdown. Am following though on the 5 ideas was talking about some changed a bit to accommodate new rules but the guild , card, funding site affiliate bonuses, and curation income are all pretty much 90% now so at some point in the next month or two they will all roll out and we might have that debit card i was talking about I pretty much figured it out without needing anything done just a new face on the card for are logo and metal cards possibly like choose the metal like if ppl wanted real gold they could if they can pay the 1-2 ounces of it and the labor im sure for a custom job. I may ask lol i kind of want a 2-3 ounce silver debit card lol. The first ideas ive made it 90% and another thing that takes a while is they are all connected so there going to launch all at once for a test group then go live. My best guess withing 2-3 months it will start being promoted to ppl we select then after will open it up.