You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS DAO Mints Promo Card for SPS Stakers

in #spsproposallast year

Hey @bcarolan639 that's a lot of information and I don't have time to address it all. But I will say a few things. One I hope you get your health better as that is always the most important thing. Another is I own both SPS and GLX and happy to own them both. I do think one will outperform the other, but I don't really get in the weeds too much and try to figure out which will do better.

Finally I can tell you are an "idea guy" that is very creative. You have some interesting ideas and solutions to issues we face and I think you should definitely pursue the ones that most make you passionate. I don't have tons of answers in some areas, but I can tell you have given this great thought.

I'd give you a suggestion of breaking down your ideas into more compact and separate topics so that they are easier to understand. In other words, you cover a lot of ground on many topics and many ideas, so it obvious that you have a lot of good things to say, and I think its good for you to also be heard. Most people can only digest one idea at a time, so that's why I suggest this to you. I respect your thinking and would like to see you follow up on your ideas too!