Sort:  

Hi Donut boy, what's your story? :B

hi.
I am a ghost. :{

😮 are you sad being a ghost? :{

I used to be before Steemit.
now I have a chance to come back to life :]

thank you for asking. only one person really asked before.

Great, welcome back :D
Don't give up to be human.
Hope to hear more from you

humans're the reason I am a ghost in the first place,
but I know not all are mean.

this is one of the last things I remember
10405357_10101034236843176_7918915379065838055_n.jpg

Yeah well every human has their own choice, to be good or bad..
Thank you for telling me your story :)
Is that a gate? a hole?

Hi, @donutboy , you do not write articles on your blog. but why?

: ( I'll rather prefer to be a ghost and be this nice and kind to humans just like you @donutboy I guess I'll be fine with it
We love you just the way you are
😘😍
Let's have fun 😉