Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Reminds me of that cute cartoon of the two men digging for diamonds where the motto is to not give up, wait maybe not always. :)

never-give-up-digging-up-a-tunnel-well-sometimes-its-fine-to-give-up-demon75fad.jpg

@tuck-fheman hahahahahahahaha! Love it! Jesus-Christ Tuck! hahahaha!

@coinz I love your too!

Thank you for your message
I will do my best to not give up.

@tuck-fheman This funny and entertaining..

keep working and never give up! #happysteeming

This image burn my spirit back :)

Im with u bro

hahaha yes, sometimes it seems that the best ideas are the major failures, the important thing is not to give up itself,do not stop doing memes, we are charmed with them! Regards!

Glad you liked it!

Cute post. Yup, one of these days I'll figure this thing out. ;-)

Thank you!
I won't give up and I will endeavor.

Thank you so much for this inspiring photos, hope the people who give up and write a post about going away of steemit today saw it , thanks bro you keep it simple with a big message

I recommend that this thread is now [for me] about your best posts that got no traction!
Anyone replying to this comment will get check out by me. IF tuck-fthem wants to join in would be amazing.

My 6 cents upvote will be used on those worthy.

thank you and bring it on.

PS: Gret post tuck!

I haven't gave up for 6 years. People didn't care about my photographs. People told me to stop. My camera even broke but yet I didn't give up!

I hope more people will stay motivated. One day dreams will come true.

Thank you for this post. Made me smile :)

You know, I was thinking last night that I'd like to use some steem to buy a nice lens :P

I got my Nifty Fifty in today. Haven't had a chance to mess with it much yet though. I picked up a 24mm as well for shits & giggles. Going to be a fun weekend! :)

Shadows!! :)

I got a super cheap iphone maco lens ($12), I'm going to post a couple of the shots shortly. Note, spiders and flies are really weird up close.

I was about to give up but ur post has inspired me to carry on and work hard

I'll never give up! never!
thank you!

@tuck-fheman your posts always crack me up

Thank you. This is very inspiring comic.

Hahahaha. LOL @tuck-fheman . Nice to read another issue. You rock man.

So funny! Thank you

Haha, thankfully I've had my gear pre Steemit :) Thanks for the optimism. I post all the time and $1 is my average, but as long as someone likes it, I'm happy and if I'm lucky enough to get one of those big posts, BONUS!

Perfect! I'm new to posting my photos. Thanks I needed this.

Great motivation to just keep on going, thanks mate!

I will never give up following you and comment on your post, not because you have steem power,but you are doing great and helpful content that it helps a lot of people, even if they are not realizing in that moment! I stopped doing bad posts, and I will put more time when I will do it thanks to you. I will succeed eventually and everyone it's capable of doing​ it!

I really enjoyed your comic. I think it definately reflects how a lot of us feel on a regular basis.

This is good advice in life, not just on Steemit. If at first you don't succeed, try, try, try, try, try, try, try again!

This is so true, thank you for posting this because it can encourage everyone stuck in a rut.

True story.... ahahahah - the eyes and expressions are right on the money.

He could have borrowed a camera, or DIY kit for a iphone or android to get that close shots :0 I could actually see someone did this.this is why its funny :)

While it would be nice to get the big bucks, it is kind of fun to post on here and has encouraged me to write more. Have fun and keep going!

Well I hope I succeed one day. I don't have the money to buy expensive gear and I don't want to make photoshoots. Your cartoons are very entertaining.

Nice one!

It's hard to know what to write on this site - I really want to write about books, but there doesn't seem to be much interest in the topic. I need to find something else that is both interesting to me and to the members of this site.

Looks like real life in Steemit. Egg-heads say that the last picture is "trough of disillusionment" in Gartner's diagram. But we win anyway

Nice post... I agree with u..

I can easily relate to this comic :)

@tuck-fheman,
Great illustration. Very relatable.

I love your work. I just won't to say you are not the only one. It seems like you doing okay in this post though. Keep up the good work.

2.38$ better than 0.55 cent :/

LMFAO this was funny and wtf?!!

hahah steemit to the moon

sometimes i'm give up, i don't know how to create good content, but this pictures burn my spirit again :D

thank you

I if I follow in these steps will finish indebted to Steemit. I still do not understand how the issue here.

So true :D

Like it!
thank you for the motivation!

Funny =)

lol, great i am quite sure it have happened to more than one steemer

There are 2 pages
Pages