Steem has more abusers from downvote groups now.

in #steem5 years ago

That is right. Groups are forming to control and take down the steem blockchain. The core of the system is being abused from both angles now and the users of the chain are being abused. Paying the price is the large stake holders of this network. They think they have control and this will only hurt themselves. You do not have control. You never will. Nope. Please delegate to me so I can stand up for Steem.

https://beta.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=coinchaos&vesting_shares=100%20SP

Over and out,
CoinChaos
Moon Mission Explorer #1

Sort:  

A bit more information would be nice.

Which groups are abusing steem?

Why would delegating to you help resolve this?

he just wants more steem! Its a nothing burger!

We all want more Steem and we all need more. Distribution needs to happen for Steem to make money.

@steemflagrewards is the main group that I have identified so far. I am sure there are more individual abusers that branch out from this group. By delegating to me you give me the power to go back and fight them. I will downvote the post of the people in this group that are causing the abuse to other users and at the same time upvote the people they downvoted that I think were wronged.

So, whose alt account are you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I was wondering the same.

Just so we're clear. You are insinuating I am an alt account of another user?

Posted using Partiko Android

No Thought you was talkin about @mydogzeus because he from sept 2019

I see. Well for your information, I founded this effort known as Steemflagrewards and am in no wise connected to vote selling money. My belief is it has always been a questionable practice and detrimental towards honest curation.

I had an account way back when but lost all but my posting key for it. So meet my new account. I would never call mydogzeus an alt account. If you met him you would understand ;)

Cool but what is the abuse you are speaking of?

The systematic downvoting of posts that use bid bots?

Yup. We are looking at a battle right now for power and the users are caught in the middle. I want to stand up for users.

If you can't beat them then join them my friend. I think you will find it very difficult to find people who agree the use of bidbots is useful for the platform.

Yes, I was one of those people that thought upvote bots were bad, but downvoting groups are worse than the upvote bots. Also the upvote bots are the downvote groups. They are double dipping into the system. They are going to take over and destroy it if we do not fight.

They are only downvoting the people who use the upvote bots which you agree are bad so I fail to see the issue. Honestly bud your flogging a dead horse here.