You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SIN2 Party Fund (newbies eligible) - and new Steem Anthem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@dimimp kindly look into this as am waiting for ur approval...

I present to you STEEMJETMODEL, any community who have dancers, singers, celebs surely needs a modelling group...
I hereby recommend the community for you because of their nice and excellent initiatives and I hereby requested for 30k steem power to kick start the party

Here is the introductory post....

https://steemit.com/introduceme/@steemjetmodel/introduction-of-steemjetmodel

Let the party start with our modelling on ground

Sort:  

(^_-)

Loading...

Wow... Let the party start now
Am sure @dimimp we surely approve the account...

IMG-20180911-WA0008.jpg

@dimimp kindly approve this account , I love their initiatives

#i trust you

Loading...

Dimimp sir it's @samuel9135 HOD of Dance department.... Sir we are dreaming of new moves like u ask us to. here is two videos of STEEMJet dance crew IMG_20180917_084945_666.JPG


Sir remember are proposal you said when we are done with steemjet records you will look into us
And sir I need a cash out offer for my promotion to SF1 .
Sir steemjet dance dept we have an account @Steemjetdance we will love if u sent some SP to the account and we wait for 1st Oct
After your power down you can fun are proposal for the making of video you asked for
Because I make enquiry everything is in place is just the fun keeping us Screenshot_20180916-204953.png
sir thanks so much for the promotion to SF1 I request for a cash out offer IMG_20180917_082115_878.JPG sir you said you will send me 450 steem on your next power down and my cash out offer that makes a total of 950steem
coollogo_com-11013245.gif
coollogo_com-28012595.gif

Loading...

STEEMJETMODEL

LET THE PARTY START.....as we all await @dimimp approval

FB_IMG_15344018937575038.jpg

@dimimp This is the type of community we Need now
STEEMJETMODEL have visions, plans and ambition to uplift STEEMJET COMMUNITY

@dimimp kindly approve this account

#let the party start

#thanks @dimimp

Loading...

Hurts not to keep up with the community. Staying three weeks away was like a whole year. Hello boss @dimimp, I was away on a compulsory program in school, where we camped for weeks.

Unfortunately my phone was stolen and I lost so many of my crypto wallets that I was unable to backup. It hurts me alot. But I believe life itself is unfair.

Not back fully due to financial constraints, I'll love to get my cash out and also get my steemfest prize, so I can get a phone to come back online.

Also, I didn't get any promotion for the offline football competition I held during the world cup.

It was a turning point for steemjet as we had an excellent sports and World cup competition.

I hope I can get some promotion together with the cash out and steemfest money.

Staying away from the community hurts much... I hope you get to see this soon.

God bless you.

Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

Short 3D video

Waiting for promotion
20180923_210049.jpg