You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SIN2 Party Fund (newbies eligible) - and new Steem Anthem

in #steem6 years ago

Hurts not to keep up with the community. Staying three weeks away was like a whole year. Hello boss @dimimp, I was away on a compulsory program in school, where we camped for weeks.

Unfortunately my phone was stolen and I lost so many of my crypto wallets that I was unable to backup. It hurts me alot. But I believe life itself is unfair.

Not back fully due to financial constraints, I'll love to get my cash out and also get my steemfest prize, so I can get a phone to come back online.

Also, I didn't get any promotion for the offline football competition I held during the world cup.

It was a turning point for steemjet as we had an excellent sports and World cup competition.

I hope I can get some promotion together with the cash out and steemfest money.

Staying away from the community hurts much... I hope you get to see this soon.

God bless you.