STEEM in 2nd For NETCOINS Contest

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Right now steem is in 2nd place for the Netcoins contest

If you haven't yet, please take the time to visit this link and vote for STEEM to win!

We only need about 800+ votes to get into first place and there are 3 days left to vote.

You can vote ONCE every 24 hours and everyone who votes is entered to win a crypto bundle valued around $200.

netcoins3.png

It only takes a second... just head over to this link, scroll down, and vote! :) You can also help by sharing the news about this contest so that others who haven't yet heard about it can get the chance to vote before it's too late.

steem2.png

Sort:  

Voted for the third time earlier today.

Screenshot_20181017-121721.png

As at the time i voted, we were third but now we are second and by the end of it all we will be first.

Vote a few minutes ago, this is great!

thanks for voting!

No. 1 Soon!

#1 Now

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will able to vote again in 8 hours, we are going to win this nice contest. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

signed up & voted... surely steem can bag this with !

netcoins voted for steem.jpg

thank you!

:) pleasure ! STEEM ON>

Did this for three days in a row. My 4th vote is due in another 24 hrs. We are leading by 4 votes now. Let's keep those votes rolling in!!

thanks for putting in all that effort to help steem get to the top :)

I've done my voting :)

Yesterday I made a post and today too. I've been voting for two days.
Gracias por el apoyo.

Sure !! we are on the right track ... 'Let's break the back of the beast!!!!!!!!!'

We are doing it and we are taking the first position soon.
image

OK voted.

What does "sold in 171,000 retail locations" mean. ATMs?

it's a virtual btc atm app that enables retailers to sell crypto without needing the physical ATM machine, so someone could walk up to a store and say they wanted to buy $500 of STEEM and the cashier could help them do it right there using the netcoins software, it makes it a lot easier for people to get crypto :)

@doitvoluntarily We are very close, with a little more effort we will be first, I think tomorrow is the key.
Thank you very much for sharing this information
I wish you a great day

yea we are moving up!

We are #1 now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now in 1st place...

Posted using Partiko iOS

is it still? sweet!

Barely holding on... we should have 4 million votes by now

Posted using Partiko iOS

we still got this....for now lol!👍👍

When I voted for Steem, Netcoins called me Jeff. My name is Erik. WTF?

I have made my 3rd STEEM vote now in as many days, and the gap is under 500!

Screenshot_20181017-231557_Chrome.jpg

I voted for steem today, but it looks like I only have a couple more opportunities. PAC must have an active community too, so we need all Steemians to vote.

So far 192- votes to get to numero uno.
This is powerful.
Glad to be part of something so great.