🔲 Steem price is getting there!!

in #steem6 years ago

Price will hit $10.
~ENAZWAHSDARB~

When I joined Steemit, price was at $2!

It wasn't even one month later before price was below $1.. This was the real test to see who would become discouraged over the price.

It was then when I made a blog post about the topic, and told everyone that price will eventually reach $10.

It's pretty cool that it's finally happening hey! I mean, it hasn't quite hit $10 on the spot.. But I definitely do see it happening in the near future.

So what is your opinion of this high price? How do you feel now? I can tell from a few people's reactions that many people are gaining a lot more hope!

To be honest, I have quite a lot of FOMO right now! I have powered down quite a sum of my Steem over the last 2 months, and I have been trading it at all sorts of prices. I really do wish I had just held on a little more and let the HODLing do it's thing! LOL.

So what's your guys' thoughts? Are you guys holding? Or selling a bit?



More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!

Sort:  

I've been holding on this whole time. I entered around the $2 mark as well. It hasn't been the smoothest ride to get here...especially with the way other cryptos and BTC were moving, but I'm glad I waited it out. I have been selling SBD to get into other alts though, and I still do that today.

For sure it will hit $10 and soon I am sure. I can't believe I didn't buy when I wanted to around $1 and under. Kicking myself!

I know what you mean bro 🙄

i sold mine when it wasnt moving and the other coins were surging, i have learnt my lessons, i will HODL for now and see where it will go from here

Man it is hurting me! lol I had 10k ready to throw in and was going to do it so many times around 0.8

Hello sir ... Its been a long time
Happy new year.

I just wanna say thank for the encouragement you gave few months ago.
I followed your advice and i sure works.
Thanks alot sir for your selfless interest.

it has been a long time coming and now we can boast about steem, and its been good on the reward system, $10 steem can be reached by sunday after the correction and resistance line have been broken

Glad to see you back again. What happened that you were away for such a long damn time? Whatever is the case, I trust it's now a bygone. Welcome back once again.

Upv by
@eurogee, the Steemivangelist and the founder of @euronation Newbie's Support Team

After research and spending time, effort and energy into understanding any cryptocurrency once I make up my mind to invest it is never shorter than a one year period.

If you are not a trader or don't fully understand the economics and movements it is safer to do due diligence before making investments.

A cautious approach that I have found has been suitable for my way of working @enazwahsdarb good to have you back.

Oh so you are back. Great to have you here, hope you are getting better and you keep posting :)

Ah man, yes you definitely undersold...but dude, what are you doing not being here right now? Because steem at 10 dollars is still probably a fifth of what it will be, if not less. Listen to the people who have been saying this since the beginning (and my man predicted all of this, it's actually happening a little sooner than he thought) You're still an early adopter. Giving up is not the wise plan man, you had something, get it back.

You are one of the best Steemit content creators!!!

I have been earning my Steem organically but it is easy to see why people who are doing so well on the platform would want to continue investing in the Steem crypto.

Keep sharing and I am wishing you much-continued​ success on Steemit!!!

SMALL ICON-01.png

VIRTUAL HUGS, CYBERNATED SMILES, AND DIGITAL LOVE

🎀 @theprettysoul🎀

My other social media platforms and website
https://www.theprettysoul.com
https://steemit.com/@theprettysoul
https://twitter.com/theprettysouls
https://prettysoulmafia.tumblr.com
https://www.pinterest.com/theprettysoul
https://www.instagram.com/theprettysoul/
https://www.instagram.com/prettysoulmafia/
https://www.facebook.com/PrettySoulMafia