You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shifting sands and investment decisions

in #steem5 years ago

No I didn't. Until now, I didn't know about that channel. I joined flag abuse yesterday and then wasn't sure what to do. This sounds better - thank you. I haven't had any downvotes since this post 5 days ago. I will, however, go and check it out.
(https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatiives/@fionasfavourites/astewisastew-orisit-guncvz45y8). And yes, @abh12345, it's the same accounts.

PS @simplymike - what are you doing on Steemit - aren't you supposed to be on holiday? :D

Sort:  

Lol, we returned earlier, because my back didn't cope with the drive as good as I hoped it would. However, we've enjoyed a great week in France. Now I can try to pick up where I left off :0)

I never heard of Flag Abuse before... learning new things every day :0)

Sorry to hear about your back, but glad you had a good time.

The channel is actually called Flag Rewards...

https://discord.gg/fJChVj

Aaaah.... steem flag rewards.. I did know about that one 😉