You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years On Steem! 🎉

in #steem4 years ago

Wow, this wasn't a memoir, a total auto biography of everything that's happened to you on steem. @nanzo-scoop? a man that supports heart to heart irrespective of familiarity. I'm grateful to him too. Well it's quite the read and there's nothing I would say More than to say congratulations on two years I nearly wept seeing how the price of steem was lol. I just wish we can have that prices again

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. Yes it feels like 10 years rather than 2. And our Nanzo is a great guy indeed.
We shall see those prices again and higher.

It was pleasant to read, your growth, the challenges and the experiences, it's safe to call you a steem legend lol cuz you've seen it all. Cheers Ade, milestones for year 3 will be more memorable