SBD is printing for rewards again!

in #steem4 years ago

Yay so i just got some rewards of my posts and amount STEEM and STEEMPOWER saw SBD.

I wasnt sure if that is real so i have waited. Got another SBD.

Did steempotato project work? Seems so. Not sure who did it but good job.

wswdjo.png

So lets see how SBD markets are doing.

rw0zuz.png

Not too good i would say. Upbit has problems after hack, HitBTC is not withdrawing since ages (scammers, dont use them), OL also not really doing good job. GOPAX ive never used but just 300USD+ volume. Pretty much we rely on Bittrex for now. Not a problem, one of my favorite exchanges and been there since they launched.

Bittrex SBD Chart
yi4lz6.png
Not super sexy with just 0.25 BTC volume vs 2.64 on same exchange but at least its moving.

I run liqudity bots on Bittrex for STEEM and SBD so you can easily trade it.

I can help to get SBD to VCC Exchange that already has STEEM if someone of Steem Inc wants to contact me.


REAL WAYS TO MAKE PASSIVE INCOME FROM CRYPTOCURRENCY - DOWNLOAD FREE EBOOK NOW

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of Best Crypto Blog with unique newsletter and hidden tips for subscribers!

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the vote

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

thanks for loving my post

I just received SBD for my post as well. So happy about this devolopment and I think this caused the SBD increase from $0.85 to $0.90 today.

sbd.JPG

that is how we roll now here on #steemit :)

Ok, I guess that's good because I'm running low and need it to pay @steemsql

woot didnt know of this service

Really? the database has been around for a few years.

shijt :/ join my discord to update me on time :P

We all know who did the real job....
Bitcoin pumping just little bit brought energy to the market :P
!tip 0.1 simple

BTC always is a part of the job :D

🎁 Hi @kingscrown! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @sames!

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hi @kingscrown!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.255 which ranks you at #68 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 77 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

you guys always vote my best daily posts, good job