Sort:  

All the best @matt-a. You are no less than an inspiration!

Hahaha, I accidentally upvoted this 100%. I meant to do 1%, oh well! Enjoy it haha. I'm using busy.org and it showed 1% but voted with 100%.

Haha.. Thanks for showing me how mighty you are! And this has increased my reputation from 60.3 to 60.4.

Holy shit, you are inspiration @matt-a. Good days for steem are coming again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Shit, I meant to do 1% upvote, but it accidentally went to 100% haha. Oh well, enjoy it! haha

That's a good oops movement 😅 thanks bro. Hope the hf21 brings alot good for you to believing the steem.

Posted using Partiko Android


HELL YA YOU HAVE THE POWER !!! LOL

lol, i could use some good fortune also.

You and me both, dude. Shit times in the alt-zone! Fingers crossed for better times.

Some good early signs of altseason are starting.

Shew, I hope so, man!

Fingers crossed for better times.

Haha Yeah! prolly through the Twilight 'Zone' as long ReSteems will reach sooner than later King status. };)

Welcome back

Posted using Partiko iOS

I never went anywhere!

Hopefully your chunk just drove the price up some. Lol It makes me feel a little better about my recent decisions.

Start posting on here more, dammit! It doesn't have to be crazy long in depth stuff, treat it like facebook.

I know I need to! The thing is, i dont really post much on Facebook. Lol I do need to just get stuff out instead of waiting so long between posts. Thanks for the upvote too! Thats a whole steem. Hahaha

Welcome back ;) Hoping to be able to do the same if not more soon too!

I didn't go anywhere, but my stake did for a while haha. I should have sold the top while I could and rebought now. I ended up not selling anything and wasting a ton of time. Sucks, but oh well!

Join the club. :D

LIFE IS PAIN.

Yeah, who knows when the EOS social network is going to be launched.
Might as well just hang out here until then.

The EOS social network is garbage-mode if you ask me. They're requiring KYC and all that and US citizens aren't allowed to participate . . .

Good to read this. Enjoy spreading out the love

Posted using Partiko Android

Been doing it for years!

You're lucky then

I'm actually way, way down in terms of my investment, but I've spread tons of value to countless people. I wouldn't call myself lucky haha.

I would call myself lucky if I was in your position :))) but I'll get there soon if steem allows me :p

Будем надеятся что сейчас исторический минимум цены Steem. И Вы возвращаетесь в лучший момент.

Да! Мы все должны работать вместе и привлечь больше людей сюда. Я могу создать более 300 учетных записей. Я не прошу денег.

Если кто из знакомых захочет зарегистрироваться я к Вам обращусь.

I too am a bit nervous, but overall hopeful. Like I believe in steem / steemit, but the ocean of people's consciousness is a turbulent place. I just hope this is the start of the wave, rather than a bounce on the way down. Fingers crossed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow congrats

Posted using Partiko iOS

Had it powered down trying to double up my position, failed, now I'm back at the table with what I left with. Let's see how she gooooes.

I've tried the same, doubling the position by selling high buying low is much easier said than done T.T

yea, hope Steem will be great again.

Yeah for real. I missed a good opportunity though and now I'm kicking myself for it.

Sure or maybe you can double the position after HF21. Finger crossed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice, man. Hope you're doing alright, bud. Hopefully the price will take off and tickle your taint a bit.

Fingers crossed and prayers said, mayne.

Yeah I guess that's in preparation for hf21? Well essentially it's imperative to plan new strategies to benefit, I'm sure you're going to curate more?

Not really, just felt like my initial investment had been completely depleted and I feel like it was a total loss, so why not play into something? As I currently stand, I have destroyed an enormous portion of my life's work investing into this platform, I might as well see what it has to offer. If I could do it all over again I'd stay 100% bitcoin, but I didn't and here I am. So fuck it, lettin' 'er rip. I've lost multiple hundreds of thousands probably but what can you do? Make a time machine? Nah.

Let's see what she's got.

Well that's true sometimes that atom of regret is there. And well we can't predict and so here we are, I hope you can get back your investment in full fold. That's shit hurts

Yep, big time. Thanks, here's to recouping and the all-around prosperity of it all with its initial vision.

Hope it's no shameful if I ask you to shots my posts with your vote, the days are dark and coming 😂😂😂

That’s a fat stack of SP, damn I’m jelly haha

Love to see the stake, let’s keep this thing steem rollin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Too bad it's a horrendously devalued fat stack haha. Hopefully we can all make it work out somehow!

At the moment, maybe, yes. In the future, this stack will hopefully make you some serious cash money, unless you’re getting completely away from centralization.. An ATH steem price of $8.57 would equate to roughly 1 mil 👀

We may be far from that right now but just imagine a few years down the road 🚀

Stack it up 💪🏻💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, yeah, I wish I woulda sold that peak so I could re-buy now. I'd be a Steem lord.

We will have upvote war next week, ready your rc’s

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just depleted them all claiming account creation credits haha.

Great to hear that .......Make that SP work for you now and grow that balance until better times ahead on Steem Price.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep, that's the plan at least!

All in baby!! 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is Enuckf sick!! @matt-a Wish it would have been on #spud5 day but no matter that is one hell of a power move.

Yuss! Love this and hell yes let it rip!

vote me plz! :D :D

I did too, well about 10% of your value but, still counts. :)

cheers!

Have a 10%, use it wisely haha.

Hahahahahaha! :)
NICE!
Thanks for laughs! :D

That's a lot of STEEM. Good luck!

Будем надеятся что сейчас исторический минимум цены Steem. И Вы возвращаетесь в лучший момент.

Crikey. No small potatoes here. This is positive news :)

Posted using Partiko iOS


Congratulations @matt-a!
You raised your level and are now an Orca!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

We shall see what we see! I am with you brother (not quite that much, but a little myself invested).

image.png

That’s the spirit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Smart man! Pretty sure we are heading for an up-turn.

I hope so, the whole alt market is wrecked to death.

Yeah bro, you are one of the most committed people here.
Time to husle some more after hf21 with all that stake 🍻🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Stake-weighted regret is motivation still. So, what's you plans with the stake? HF21 curation rewards?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @matt-a!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 59 comments

Day-um, son! You got some ballz! Cool to see you are still around.