Sort:  

I think my girl has met the requirements. I have also been posting to all my YouTuber creator friends to join. I have seen so many good ideas, Altcoinjesus is fishing for Joe Rogan.

BAD ASS.

UPDATE: Y'all got it! Welcome aboard! Be sure to teach her well and learn together.

Thanks I really appreciate it and will look forward to spreading Steemit to everyone!!

Bad ass!!! I hope that you and little Sally prosper! Be sure to help her on here and to keep her motivated. Make sure that she knows that she is helping make history!!! You can even quit paying allowance and just let her earn Steem ;-). Convert it to BTC and buy her some gift cards!

Seriously she asked to do the dishes for extra doge coin. She is in love with STEEM and is probably the first in her school to get on. She will be converting John Muir elementary to steem soon. so get ready...

That is so bad ass!!! Yes!!!

If I were a teacher and I had a 10 year old kid that was into cryptocurrency, I would be straight up SCARED of them. Sally is gonna be a legend, a force to be reckoned with. Make sure that she understands how powerful that this is, and how big of a revolution this is. Buy her some books on blockchain technology, decentralization, distribution of computational power, computer science, programming, etc. You have the potential to raise one powerful woman. Also reward her with cryptocurrency for reading books/writing about beneficial topics in those books, etc. Gotta have incentive and reward! Best of luck, dude! You got a little cutie on your hands, take care of her and raise her to be a strong, independent woman! Glad I could put ya on the bot.

My girl is making her first post, so proud! @equine.love

We are in Glendale California, LA area.
I keep getting blown away by steemit.
I have never been a part of something that I thought may actually change the whole world for the better. Awesome

Lucky, I'd love to live in LA. TUPAC SHAKUR!!!

The live music here is crazy good. you can see incredible artists every day of the week here.

Do I need to specify the intervals or anything else ?let me know. 10 minutes ok?

You don't have to if you don't want to, it's just there as an option :-). Also, where's the proof!? I don't see it!!!