Sort:  

welcome welcome

The first users account is not able to be found, did you mistype it maybe?

Indeed, there is no such account as @shaymardanova.

And @milanademort does not even follow these accounts!

Thought she'll be active by now. And @draconum will do his post either today or tomorrow

You ask us to follow these new Steemians.

  • one of the two does not exist (yet?)
  • the other one has one post, 44 days ago, that was flagged by @cheetah, and has not been active on Steemit for the last 18 days.
  • you are not yourself following these people

Why would we follow your advice?

Sorry guys just activated my account! Didn't inform @milanademort before she published this post.

I did not know that she didn't activate her account yet, I was given a green light to post it. I find out after I made this post, reached out to her, and she will sort this in few days. In terms of @draconum, I advised him to join steemit and he hasn't been active yet. Reached out to him today and he will make a marketing post within few days. Did not know his first post was flagged. I'm trying to help and I am relatively new to steemit myself, so one step at a time I guess, will try to be more careful and stay on top of things next time. I apologize for any misunderstandings.

Just had to see what she was about @acidyo :D I noticed too haha

She hasn't activated her account yet, currently in Bali. So give it another week :)

Now you can follow me. Will do an intro post today :)

I saw the post, would you mind verifying that you are who you say you are?

You see this way anyone could just create an account and copy the images off your instagram and pretend to be you, if you verify we know the posting rewards are going to the right user. :)

Thanks!

Yeah no problem, how do I verify it?

Hi May, welcome to Steem!

To show that you own the Instagram account, make a comment on one of your Instagram posts, mention this account on Steemit. Then link it here. It allows us to be more confident giving you upvotes.

Should I post that in these comments or make a separate post for it on my page on steemit

Making a new post is a good idea.

Cool, will check it out!

thank you :)

Great job Milana, and welcome @draconum and @shaymardanova, welcome to Steemit.com!

Thank you Mitchell,

Pumped to be onboard!

Big welcome to these guys, on behalf of the steemit community we are glad to have you here. @milanademort you did a brilliant job bringing them over. I'm going to follow them both and contribute my little support

Thank you so much @bania. I really appreciate all your help. Will definitely work on bringing more people over and growing our steemit community

Hii @milanadebort For Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

Thank you @Abeba, it's great meeting you :))

Welcome to Steemit!

Can't wait to see what you got!

Welcome to family :)

Thank you :)

nice bring on the INFLUENCERS..

Thank you :))

Awesome stuff. That's quite a few introductions! They have a quite a few followers on Instagram. Decent stuff.

Let me welcome you to Steemit Milanademort . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you, sounds good Chris. That is very thoughtful

Welcome Milanademort:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank you! I am excited to see your future posts.

Hello @milanademort. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you David, great meeting you on here!

Cannot wait for that.

Thank you, I am very excited as well.

nice intro upvoted

Thank you so much!

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

That's awesome, followed! Thank you for sharing!

Great, just what a struggling minnow needs. Two more individuals who are already established on the Internet and with a whole raft of I suspect loyal followers ready to upvote their every word. :-(

That's for sure ;)

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

Dam Mikhail's equipment is dope!!!!

Thanks @geechidan, took me a while to build up to that :)

Nice to meet you
I am @faisal25
I am new here.Follow me and I will surely follow you back.
And one more thing, upvote my posts for upvote back.

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi Kassie, just followed you :)

Upvote and follow me

Amazing post

weirdly instagram influencers have never influenced me to do anything. but all power to you!

haha you never know :)

Welcome @milanademort to the Steemit Community! Hope you enjoy your journey as I have been :) Explore... Travel... Experience.. Live ... Steemit! Happy Steemiting. Be sure to follow and check out @lank .. I will follow you back.

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • Upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • Spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee. I long for success and always on the lookout for the like minds.

Be my partner in this pursuit of SUCCESS

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit!!! May more success flood you than EVER!

Nice write up.. How beautiful it is to travel, u are indeed here for the community

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment