Sort:  

Hehe, your are never too late when it comes to the party. :0)

And just like that, roeland already got knocked out. Looks like the sock puppets powered up more.

lol Roeland is 2nd again...Koreans are trying to ruin the party...

Oh...This is the definition of community to me
unknown.png

They weren't even voting! Well wtf? Is the system broken or are the people broken?

Well I'd rather if they didn't vote at all...because apparently they are choosing the wrong side....

Doesn't make much sense to force out the rest of the world. Potentially millions of people when it comes to page views.

Aw FFS, ah but just saw mindtraps comments, hurrah!!

It's a roller coaster ride thing! I still haven't slept. Found out about this and had to join in. I see LOTS of people doing it and that's awesome. Even powered up my liquid.... because I'm not going down without a fight. FUck that.

Dammit though. I need sleep. Take care of the place. I better wake up to a miracle.

Hehe. Yes. Get some sleep! I did it too insert the ruse of a normal post.

I am fervently hoping that we all might wake toa miracle!!

We almost have three!

I am glued to it, food knows what will happen at the kids bedtime!!!