Sort:  

Lmfao. It's funny how highly you think of yourself. I've looked at enough of your posts now to just feel bad for you. You have an over inflated ego, which I'm not sure why. You're not very smart, and pretty much all you do is throw big words around and try to create sentences that make you sound smart. How many people have you called trolls now on Steem? Like 100?! Lolololololol. @baah, the protector of the curation and the leader of all the trolls. You're such a tough guy! You look like a scrawny fuck, sonit must be nice continuing to talk shit hiding behind your keyboard. I wonder if you'd be just as tough in a face to face confrontation? I think not.

Please don't be mean to my little baah baah black sheep :(

Baah of course you know me, Urma and I have been friends with your mother for decades.

My little Baah Baah Baah Baah Baahrbara Ann do you need a hug?

Baah, remember a hug is that interaction we went over last weekend.

It's where you wrap your arms around somebody you love and hold them. But not too hard or else we repeat the beagle incident

You just replied 3 separate times and used tour new favorite word vortubatung in every single one. You must be super proud of your big boy word. Congrats on that sweetie pie!

Are you 10 years old? Jesus your spelling is terrible. It's meet, not meat. Also, is it possible that I just like to fuck with people? Just because you get a feeling that you know the person by what he writes on the internet and you know if he's angry or happy or whatever, kinda makes you fucking retard. You don't know shit. You just talk and talk and talk.

You sure have a lot of free time on your hands. Must be out of a job? That sucks...I'm guessing that's why your wife is fucking someone else, or maybe cause she doesn't like fucking a little ugly ass troll such as yourself. Im sure you have plans for Friday night, so help yourself in continuing to troll my posts. You put so much effort into it, that if you put the same amount of effort into finding a girl, maybe the next one A. Won't be as ugly as the current one, and/or B. Not cheat on you every chance he/she gets

Lmfao. You think you're real clever with your big boy word you came up with. "Voturbating"? Uhhh yeah that's real clever. You should keep using it, it really helps mask the fact what a fuck tard you are. I'm not sure why you keep thinking I'm threatening you. It's pretty pointless to threaten someone on Steemit considering there's no chance I'd ever meet you. Now...if you actually did want to meet, I definitely would. Might take a while to make it happen depending where you are, but if you're down I'm down. Let me know. Even if you did want to meet, I still wouldn't threaten you would I beat the shit out of you? If I'm being honest, yes...yes I would. I'd try not to, but someone needs to shut you up and I think a good ass whooping would really help.