Sort:  

Pretty much, except my hair is more of a mess and I don't have a beer in my hand, yet :p

Go go go 2018!

@abh12345 as you said GO GO GO 2018 :D
(But I didn't get the beer and the hair stuff :D Still need to practice my english :D)

I was so amazed when I saw it on the news.. this is good news and am glad God has answered my prayers because it was part of my wishlist for steem and sbd to increase. Happy New year to you

@harbecity I wish god could also hear my prayers.... Need to pray harder maybe :)
Enjoy !

Oh my, now we don't blink 😂 😂

@admiralsp LOL :D :D Nooo we don't :D

Weeeeehhhh!!! Crazy!!
Thank you for this information!!
Thank you also again for your vlog about the Apps, I checked them all, using #steemify right now writing this!
You are so right though.... totally addictive 😜

@d-vine Thanks for yours thanks you ! It keep the motivation :-)
Happy that you discovered @Steemify with my videos :-) :D

@roxane & now I am writing from #busy thanks to you <3

It's got much further to go! Once it starts coming down then people will just start powering up. Notice how SBD is up 25% too? Yeh, that's cos people are waiting for a minor correction to power up!!!

@dragononcrypto I didn't know that ! Thanks for telling me !

It's raining Steem!🤑💲

I LOOOOOOVE that HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA So funny :D @ronel

Steemit is my 2nd job now

@viraldrome congratulation !! Hope you can be full time one day :-)

ezgif.com-add-text (1).gif

@fitzgibbon Ohohoho so cute :D :D :D Me too I am like that :D :D :D

hahah when it reach $6 today dammmmm
9RP9FAs.gif

HAHAH My god YES! :D @blazing

Now its $8 lol i think we should just sleep and wake up lol

happy for all holders,,,, congrats

Thank you for this information....Upvoted and resteemed@roxane

6.25 getting ready to go clubbing with all my steem lol

You know @roxane I wrote on a post yesterday suggesting that steem may go on a surge just like SBD did, but I was rebuffed, now here it is 😀😀😀😀😀😀

@josediccus you did ??? Wooow :D :D :D

To The Moon..haha

@tuyendg and beyond !!!!! :D

2018 is sure looking like a year of steem

@davidjossy I am sure ! Fingers Crossed !

Thats nice to see and especially on the first day of 2018 bang steemon

I sleep all the time but I was happy to see this! Meow.