Ned and Dan office is ready for THIS painting

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

The painting for Steemit office@USA is finished.

I have sent  a few photos of this artwork @Ned.

Ned and Dan think the painting look great for Steemit office.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------





-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STEPS IN DEVELOPMENT:

I already showed you  the painting development in my prevous posts.

Lets continue....



1. The colors were dry and all final details were finished.

I decided to make a Steemit logo on white circle background.

White circle background will pop up of painting.


2. I took a plastic cap to make a circle and later drew a Steemit logo on it

Then I drew a few lines coming inside of logo.

This movement will put the logo visuaully  inside the painting.


3. I took a time and make a few photos of painting on my desk


4.  Then I cut out the wooden strips for frames.


5. The wooden strips are mounted on the back of each panel.


6. Glued strips are left to dry and then painted in white color


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Sort:  

this is beautiful

Hey Steempty!
Nice to hear you.
Thanks for resteem
Be well

Nice work, love the concept of multiple paintings!
Btw, the walls of your room are slowly becoming an artwork themselves ^^

"the walls of your room are slowly becoming an artwork themselves"
I like this,you are the first who noticed this.
Thanks for reply

I noticed it too. Was wondering if you were going to use those squares with paint splatter for a later project. Guess it wasn't done on purpose making it more natural. TRUE ART! made with nature.

You are right Keith.
Later I will sell the whole room as artwork.
Thnks

Super awesome work! I wish I had a workspace like you do. Looks like fun.

It is workspace inside my house.
Thanks a lot for feedback.

Great work! I like this very much impressive design. Re-steem for sure, such quality workmanship.

Cor blimey, that really is a great looking painting!

Extraordinary! Are you thinking of doing some prints on - differing scales might be popular ... but wonderful movement - reminds me of Colorado in winter

Good idea.If the painting becomes popular.

Nice work starttheart :)

Salute@araki

Wonderful work!

I am glad you like it.

Great work! thanks for sharing 😉

I hope this painting will have a good karma.
Take care

I'm sure it will be in good hands 😊

Wow, that is pretty awesome!! Good job and Happy New Year. Steem On!

Thanks "veteran" .
Wish you all the best in 2017.

Outstanding! The colors and breadth are eye catching and positive/uplifting. Nicely done. Do you have a webpage to your other works?

I am trying to be positive and uplifting as much as I can.
My paintings reflect that energy.
You recognized this energy and colors.
I will display my new avaliable paintings here, in my future posts.
Respect

Wow......Jackson Pollock eat your heart out. I think it's brilliant. Following!

Jackson Pollock, electronic music and cryptocurrencies together eat my heart out.
Hear you@mithrilweed

Great work @starttheart! It really looks nice!

I am grateful and honored to hear that from soldier and writer.
Thanks

You're welcome! 🙂

Very impressive work!

You are welcome!
Thanks for feedback.

That looks fantastic. Well done!

Wow!Nice to hear that from you.Regards

You should be very proud of this work. I have no artistic talent whatsoever so I am in awe when someone can make something so cool.

Again Wow and thanks a lot.
Best wishes in 2017.

Looks amazing!
Can't wait to see a picture of it on the office walls!

I will ask Ned to take a photo of painting with him and Dan.
I am excited also.
Regards

Great work! Looks amazing!

Nice to hear it!
For such a young person,your bio is massive.
Nice to meet you and thx for reply on painting.
All the best.

Looks absolutely fantastic! Great work!

Well ,I am really satisfied to see all you people outhere love this painting.
Althrough,I am aware that my abstract painting style is wide accepted.
I already made lots of crypto paintings for bitcoin / crypto community members and founders / developers .
Matthew Roszak@Tally Capital,Evan Duffield @developer of Dash coin,special request paintings for Bitcoin,Ethereum,Nubits,Qora,Litecoin.....just to name a few
Thanks Benjojo

Beautiful! Also reminds me of ski resort trail maps! That's a compliment :-)

Well,interesting observation!
Thanks for reply.
Zoran

It's funny how it hit me like that. It's in the icy blue, exciting colors! Skiing in fresh cold powder on a blue sky day!

Here's a link to the guy who hand paints the trail maps. It's certainly way different than your beautiful abstract, but I thought interesting nonetheless :-)
http://www.jamesniehues.com/

Thanks again!

Great piece of Art! beautiful :)

Thanks for feedback.
Young people are always welcome!
Especially young couple.
So much energy I see in young people.
I wish to be a young again.
And I will be, after reincarnation.
Regards and all the best

Thank you and all the best to you too!

Wow, that is great!

Tons of good feedback on this post for you! Well done and Steem On!

Mindblowing experience,just like a GIF you sent to me.
You got it right.
Ciao

It's just great!
congratulations!

Simple but very powerfull.
I like it.
Respect

That's fantastic ! And quite the process ! It's going to look great in their office !👍✌😉

Respect!
And thanks for your feedback
Zoran

Not sure who Zoran is ? I think you responded to the wrong message ! Lol ! Read my message again. Thanks ! Steem on !😉👍

My name is Zoran .
And I salute you.

Haha sorry My Bad ! Lol steem on ! Love your work !💙👍😉💙

love this!

I am glad you love this!
I appreciate it.
Regards

I love the choice of colors, blue and white is one of my favorites :D
Fabulous work and good luck mate!
Namaste!

Hello!
Nice to "meet" you and thanks for reply.
Greeting from Zagreb to Bangalore

Great paintings!

Hey Food creator!
I am just going to eat some delicious food.
Thanks for coming by and left positive reply.
Regards

You deserve positive reply for your great work.
I wish you Buon appetito!
And a Happy New Year!
Cheers!

The opening image was staged perfectly, just as much art value as the image/s themselves! Nice work.

The first image and impression is always important.
I like what are you doing also.
Meditation,yoga,tai chi,chi gong....the MUST for everyone.
I have just read your bio.
Folowing.
Cheers

As is Art! Been following...here's to 2017.

this is a wonderful painting for the steemit community

Thank you lady.

LOve the Colors and the Movement !!

Thanks Shadowsedge aka Greg

Amazing!

Amazing reply from you!
Thanks man

Thats outstanding , i love it 😍 , appreciate your hardwork behind it 👏

Handwork behind it gives the painting original and unique"touch".
Peace

Awesome work! What a privilege all around, for your art to be in the office. Where is the office going to be?

I am aware of this privilege and very happy about it.
Will dispay the photo from office in the future.
Cheers.
Thanks