You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use @likwid to get your author rewards instantly into liquid STEEM, No Power Down!

in #steem4 years ago

Use it as you want would mean use it when ever you want not when someone forces you too by punishments of downvotes. So not "use it as you want"... Use it as others tell you to use.

Sort:  

It's me again @steemadventures

I've just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Big thx.

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr