You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No On 21: Automatically vote against the hardfork

in #steem5 years ago

I am not sure of all of what's taking place or changes...mostly because it doesn't matter what plant life thinks anyway...lol, but I do know I trust you regardless if you can be a bit stiff upper lipped at times. I added you through my keychain so let me know if it came out alright as I am not to savvy at these things sometimes. I hope the MarkyMark is on your list even though I think he can be a booger sometimes.

Sort:  

Lol, yes, it worked. Mark will be on the list as long as he's running version 20.

Presumably you're already voting @drakos? I'm not sure how I can check your witness votes.

Steemd or steemworld will show you. And yes, tcpolymath does have drakos