You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress towards making 10k minnows: Giving out some SBI

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks so much @steevc and again thanks @slobberchops! Since this tenkminnow community helping effort started people have already helped me out with around 24sbi shares! It's amazing! Thank you Steem community! Thank you for showing me and the crypto universe that even in a humongous wide world we can have a community of sharing, caring and helping! A community of all nationalities, of all countries and continents!

Sort:  

You are very welcome. I think we have shown that Steem is not all about greed. I want to see more people benefit from it. As your vote grows you can share more of the love too.

You can add another 2 now :0)

Thank you Boom sensei! And thank you for all the help and support through upvotes and through laughs by reading your blog :) I'm always happy to read about skunk's penises and people that drink a dog's bathwater xD

HAHAHA!! I do what I call to supply that kind of humour!! :0)