Omega Digi Bible - What better food for the soul than God’s words

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Omega Digi Bible

What better food for the soul than God’s words


Screenshots

Screenshot_20180708-134506_Google Play Store.jpg


Hunter's comment

It's very useful and has a lot of features that makes it unique among the other Bible apps and it doesn't offer any subscription and can use every feature for free. Thanks be to God for this wonderful app.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.app.vsionteq.omegadigibible


Contributors

Hunter: @hiroyamagishi



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hey there @hiroyamagishi

You just did an amazing hunt. Cheers! Below are my review for this product hunt.

Pros:

  • Easy to use and install
  • can be use offline
  • Personalized reading experience
  • Helps people in understanding the bible and the word of God.
  • It contains wonderful features that will surely help
  • It is also free!

Cons:
*NONE SO FAR


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

Omega digibible gd.......

Pros:

  • I think I have got a perfect app for my daily spiritual food because it is free to install and has no further subscrption too
  • I was impressed with the feature that I can take my own notes and link to the Bible verses because that is what helps me share the word of God with others as well
  • This is the only app that I found as 100% free and very friendly to use so that I can focus more on the word of God instead of focusing on the app

Cons:

  • good hunt, no cons

Regards @hiroyamagishi

I would like to remain at that dimension on having the smell of paper on bible/manuscripts/scores of music like it used to be in the ancient times ...

Congrats for this blog and hope to stay in touch

I've followed your channel and hope that you'll enjoy my music at some moment via dsound & dtube

Have a Blessed Day

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 23rd place on 9 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: