Super Cool Steemians At The Steemfest2! Photographic Series! Meet @gardenofeden @everlove @quinneaker @saramiller

in #steemians6 years ago (edited)

It's time to introduce "The Garden Of Eden" at its Best with 3 beautiful people, I @mammasitta know from the first day I joined @steemit. Their magnificent articles beautified my daily feeds with feasts of delicious food, yoga moves, funky outfits and accessories, their creativity to the max, kindness and their life stories. 

Yes! They Call Us STEEMIANS! A Photographic Tribute From Steemfest2 In Lisbon! [Part3]

I lived with them through their poetry, words written from their hearts and warm souls. 

Forever Love & Smiles from this lady @everlove and her friend @saramiller who holds with her yoga trained strong shoulders. 

@gardenofeden (72) Our resources are dedicated to building a happier, healthier, more sustainable world for ALL!

Image source and more about The Garden Of Eden 

This article is from last year and I bookmarked it to share it one day again. 

Feeding People Is Unlawful in the US: We Don't Comply

When an act of compassion becomes one of civil disobedience, the Eden Knights will be there! At the Garden of Eden, we are well aware of the distorted values in this country. That system does not suit us. Led by @quinneaker's higher standards, we devote all of our resources towards building the world we actually want to live in. ALL proceeds from all of our operations--including rewards here on Steemit--are devoted to feeding, clothing, housing, and educating a happier, healthier community. We have been blessed with generous donations during our time on this platform, and we are building a better world together!Every single day, our sustainable ecovillage chooses actions that shine our values. Whether we are repurposing trash from the landfill cycle, gifting groceries to single mothers, offering shelter to recovering drug addicts, or feeding the firemen, it is our privilege and right to provide for our extended community. We are world-renowned as a vortex of abundance, and it is our honour to pay our resources forward. 

I snapshot those images at the @steemfest 2 in Lisbon. 


There is not much more to say, other than I love them all dearly, since we met in Amsterdam for the first steemit gathering. 

I chose to mention one post where @everlove describes the sweetness of this young and heartfelt man called @quinneaker, who lives a vision that is changing the world.

with @roelandp

He founded our eco-village 8 years ago, feeds tens of thousands of free meals a year, houses hundreds of people annually without asking for rent, provides clothes for those in need and want whether they can afford it or not, and has saved literally millions of pounds of trash from the landfill. He has not been sick in a decade. He is raising the healthiest, happiest, most competent children we have ever met. And that's just barely scratching the surface! He's a full spectrum, exemplary human being who has devoted his life in service to humanity.Quinn is fond of saying  Anything is possible! & There's more than enough of everything!And we witness the miracle that it is true. He has solutions, and he shares them without asking anything for himself. He has a perspective on life from a completely new paradigm, and he lives the change to make this world better and we want to share it. - Source from this article  

Part 1 : Super Cool Steemians At The Steemfest2 Photographic Series! First Is The One & Only @kevinwong 

@saramiller Thanks for your recent share about Abuela, THE GRANDMOTHER "Ayahuasca" who slapped me as well a few times, to stay awake and keep moving in the right direction.

Is It Really Possible To Communicate With Plants? 🌺

Sacred Plants And Natures Vaccine - Why Do I Believe In Healing With Kambo Frog Medicine?!

with@mammasitta

Happy New Year and hopefully I will be able to visit you in Texas, one of my wishes to come back to the States sooner or later again for a couple of months. 

It's me @mammasitta with my minnow re-steem profile and shorter content. 

Follow and support @massivevibration if you wish 

Keep on spreading those MassiVe Vibes! 

Feel free to join my steemit chat channels at "mammasittas, austria, massivevibrations, baliohbali" to post your links. 

Join MAMMASITTA's Steemit Network and twitter as well as Fb account "steemitvibes"

I am supporting Austrian authors and invite You for the discord "steemit-austria" channel https://discord.gg/pqFY4aK

PS : 2X Amsterdam For The Dance Festival #ADE16 And @Steemfest, Payed With The Fastest Cross World Payment System I Ever Used

Sort:  

Our New Paradigm Super Heroes!!!

I love stories like this where people are focused on giving and the impact on others that this generates. I don't mean "others" in the sense of those receiving meals. I mean "others" as in US who witness or learn of this and think, 'Why can't I be like that?'

Well, of course, we can be. And we should.

Yummy Humans there are, especially here in our community!
Happy New Year @braveboat
You are so right!
We can!

VERY WELL SAID!

Thank you!! Cheers to you in 2018!

Love is such a beautiful thing. I felt our connection of love and while we didn't spend much time together at SteemFest I can still feel the exchange of love we share now.

Thank you for this, it is a great honor to be a part of so much honest expressions and experiences of profound love and wisdom.

I am very grateful for this opportunity to live and am grateful to be sharing it with you. Life just keeps getting better and better!

SteemOn!

💜

Awe, @mammasitta!! I love the love we share--there's no question that we are connected in ways unseen. Both years at SF with you were interestingly with minimal time together, though it seems to have mattered not, because we all truly feel the power of our love. Thank you for such a precious post. I'm grateful for the acknowledgement and for the opportunity to stay connected with you.

I've begun a game I call "Thank You For Being". This could have been one of those posts. Thank YOU for being!! <3

https://steemit.com/thankyouforbeing/@everlove/let-s-play-the-thank-you-for-being-game

@mammasitta YOU are an incredible woman!!! I am so grateful that Steemit brought us together! Thank you so much for this wonderful honor 💛
I love you, beautiful soul!!!!!

I love you too :) Happy New Year!!!!!

Beautiful and Amazing,

I find this community to be so inspiring in so many ways.
Sending love and positive energy to everyone :)
Thank you so much for the pictures and storys

So wonderful to hear!

Thank you for sharing!

Just awesome @massivevibration. Nice to see steemfest2 meetup.

Super cool steemians here in steemfest2. You're looks really handsome with another both ladies. Especially @mammasitta. Thanks for remind me nice meetup.

Make a lot of Steem and Join the next one that we can finally meet each other

Wenn man so coole Steemians beim Steemfest kennen lernt, dann bin ich nachstes Jahr auch mit dabei ;)

Schon brav sparen 🤣😳😋

... oder in cryptos investieren ;)

💜💜💜

Wow! Amazing story and great article. Awesome photography. Truely, superb!!

Thanks @massivevibration for sharing this post.🤗💚💚

Excellent post. We should open our heart to do activities like this to help people in needs, you are doing a great job, there are still people like you with good-willed heart.

So cool !! :D

Looks like a fantastic event! I wish I could have been there, will be next time😊

Cant wait for the third one to meet even more awesome people in person. Hope to meet you there!

That would be so nice and fun💕

Nice combination all of you @massivevibration.

I wish you all happy and glorious new year!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 29 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

you people are gorgious to make fun and enjoyed which is also hsa been in earlier steemfest2.

Fun Fun and more Fun !!! That’s how life should be ! Right?

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Great time enjoyed, I like this post
Thanks for good sharing

It was wonderful indeed!