What has steem impacted my life

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)

ciyzl075vf.jpgmy picture taken by a friend

It's beyond imagination to describe
Success and fortune only can ascribe
The impact of steem in my life
Is as great as a man living cool with his wife

Adding high filter to my sense of humour
By conflicting reality through minor rumour
Which led to my famous increment among writers
Especially the firing words poet turn fighters
Socially, physically and spiritually impacted
By steem, the change in my manner of approach was influencely impacted
Having finest and quality pictures in my gallery was actualized through steem
Feeling fit physically without reaching gym
Traveling around the world on a single spot
By meeting and speaking with people at the top

©odeis

The short poem written above talks about the little impacts steem has in my life.

One of the crucial impact of steem in my life is LESSON (Moral and Social)

  • There is freedom of speech for all, Steem teaches me the suitable manner of interacting with new people.
  • Giving excuse for failure isn't my dictionary; so it's for steem. Steem gives me hope of publishing without having poetic licence but it strictly adhere to discipline.

Knowledge exploration
After participating in different contests,
I've added to my knowledge; the structure and written prowess of different authors.
Dream realization
Through steem, I've been able to pursue and practice what's used to be my dream before studying Linguistics; sport analyst. It's a great impact in my life to have an avenue to face the camera behind the wall.
Love of new places
Without moving an inch from my room, I've known some places in the world where I never dreamed of. I have the opportunity to be seeing fine pictures and videos of places published by steemians. It's a great impact!
Savings
I'm not yet a millionaire but with the help of steem, I can boost myself as an achiever who has $ in account.
Creatives mindset
Through steem, I've turned to a lover of creativities (arts and humanities), written prowess and the beauty of nature.

Steem is superior to all its neighbouring kinds known and unknown because of it unique features. By so doing, giving me the confidence and courage to invite and convince people around me to join the train of Success

@Odeis

Sort:  

nice picture mate, you are a star. keep working on tha line

Thanks dear friend

The post was shared in this tweet

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Steem is cool

Yea ...steem is cool. Thanks for stopping by!

You're welcome bro

Hi @odeis

Thank you for following @haccolong account. As a follower of @haccolong, this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong . Although it is quite small, I hope you enjoy them.

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future & wish you lots of luck. :)

Thanks for the upvotes

Nice one bro....😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear😍