You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF #03 - Contest Now Open - 25 SBD + 200 Whaleshares + 75 Voiceshares to win this week!!! Grand Reward pool already at 96 SBD and growing each day!!! Discover the theme inside!!!

Upvoted and definitely looking forward to this week's challenge. Hopefully I can find beetroot in my city as I've never actually seen it around in this part of China unless I've eaten at a top notch restaurant so I better start asking around!

Sort:  

Oh really my friend? I really hope you find it there as it will just a shame that you can't participate this week! Tell @rootingrobert to look those for you, i'm sure he'll get it!

I finally managed to get hold of some, phew! But @rootingrobert will be rooting for a taster so I'd better get some of this beetroot dessert to him!