Sort:  

Heheh, Oh man, I have been there. figuratively! :OD

Ahh great, mine is a Stella tio 😍

Yo bitch. Where you at? I gots me done Czech ho's and we're looking to party?

hahahaha

And it's beer Saturday too!

I'm back, writing a 'where you been' post right now :D

Wayhay!! I thought we had list you to the great Gods of the sea!! ;0)

You will never walk alone lol.

Red shite

They are both red and don't support either, but it was a good wind up lol.

Which beer was it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The one in the big glass 😁🍺

So you only drank one 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only need one 😁

:)
I can stand 2 Karmeliets on a evening and than I do have to stop because I am with the car. Last time I was really drunk, it was just regular beer and unintended. The post I could write about that. Boy o boy!
Hope you don't have a hangover!
Cheers,
Peter

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 4% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.