Some good news! 3 STEEMIT Milestones + THANKS - I hit 1500 Followers, 13,000 posts & 15,000 Steem Power in the last week! What a ride Steemit Family - Thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It was about ~14 days ago now that I reached 1200 followers, and 12,000 posts on May 31st, 2017.

I hit the 10,000 Steem Power mark on March 25th, 2017, so that was about ~71 days ago.

I just continue to Minnow along here. I've taken 5 weeks total off. As you know, I like to report good news and encouraging things when I can for others, sometimes that includes my side of things too.

--

That is +300 followers & +1k posts in the last 14 days and +5k SP in ~71 days.

I wanted to thank all of you who have voted for me, chatted with me, helped me, and become a friend.



Related Past Milestone Dates:

1000 followers - 5-18-2017
10,000 posts - 5-8-2017


My last post relating to these milestones are here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/some-good-news-steemit-milestones-thanks-i-hit-1200-followers-and-12-000-posts-in-the-last-24-hours-what-a-ride-steemit-family


These are days and figures on here, I never figured I would see on here!


I have been very active on Steemit trying to help others, spread good info, build community and stand up for what is right when I need to for the greater good.

I am in the Top 1% in most stats categories now on Steemit today showing just over ~ 195,683 acct's as per https://steemdata.com/stats --- The SteemD.com stats side has been been down for a long time now.


I am still sitting 9th overall in total post count with my stats as of today.... with 3 bots ahead of us in the top 10 posters, so if you do not count the bots, I am the 6th human in the top posters for total post count hahaha!! (:

https://steemwhales.com/?p=1&s=posts&hl=barrydutton


I am still trending in the Top 100 Authors on Steemit. I am #56 right now sorted by top authors in last 30 days. I am #48 sorted by top authors in the last 7 days:

https://steemwhales.com/trending/?p=2&s=pr&d=7&hl=barrydutton


Thanks for the friendship and support along the way everyone.

I say that again, because it is very true. And I am glad for the knowledge I have gained and helped spread here and for the support and the friends!!


Keep on the Rockets to the Moon with your goals and Crypto as we are all early adopters here and always try and keep that in mind, it can be easy to get discouraged if you do not.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/off-grid-bushcraft-self-reliance-preparedness-homesteading-series-my-bushcraft-offgrid-standalone-fire-kit-in-the-smallest

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-20-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick-engagement

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/apple-co-founder-steve-wozniak-reveals-he-bought-bitcoin-at-usd700-during-interview-with-cnbc-at-emerge-miami-today-2-min

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/jaxx-wallet-company-announces-huge-expansion-integration-partnerships-with-over-70-leading-blockchain-platforms-exchanges

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/litecoin-founder-charlie-lee-leaves-his-job-at-coinbase-to-focus-on-litecoin-this-likely-signals-big-things-for-usdltc

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/bitcoin-finally-smashes-thru-usd4000-usdcad-this-wkend-usd3k-usd-mark-all-week-or-btc-usd-usd2977-high-keep-calm-and-hodl

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/9-11-attacks-not-the-first-false-flag-classified-documents-here-leaked-by-edward-snowden-conclude-the-uss-liberty-was-a-false



If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Wow! These are awesome figures! 13,0000 post! Damn that's humbling some dimwit told me to keep the number at 4! I'm throwing his advice in a virtual bin! My target 30 posts per day

They were referring to the number of BLOG POSTS per day max to write -- beyond that you are penalized under the old system. That was changed in the last cpl. mths under the last HF (hard fork) -- you can write more, but it tends to become spammy with many people after 4-5 posts per day trying to write them.

Post count included blog posts + your comments.

TY my friend.

Amazing achievemnt dear friend.. Congratulations as thees numbers are really high.. I hope one day i can achieve the same as you :)
Probably should make a list of milestones for myself.
Much love and support from me
-Goldie

Thanks so much for the support today!!!

This is awesome! How to be you? Congrats for hitting your milestone one by one! ;)

I see with your 25 rep. you must have recently joined, welcome to Steemit!!! Thanks for the comments!

I always try and help new people or minnows, I got a lot of help. I just UV (upvoted) you at full power and it took your 25 rep. up to 29.

Those little things we can all help with, be encouraged today!

Maybe a few others can also UV your comment and help you as well today!!!! @neoxian, @thecryptofiend, @klye, @trafalgar, @ericvancewalton, @merej99, @aunt-deb

You deserve it.. Congrats.

Hahaha!

I like it,

Thanks so much for the support today!!!

Great , keep go !

Thanks my friend!!

Working hard as always! Keep it up you deserve! You've shown that perseverance really can make a huge difference to what you are trying to accomplish!

Aw, that is so nice of you to say, thanks a lot for that DZ!!

Way to go my friend, @barrydutton
That is definitely something to be proud of, ineed!

Upvoted! :D

BT you are making the rounds big time, you are really doing a nice job here.....thanks my friend!!!

You're welcome!

I'm trying my best! Thanks so much, @barrydutton

wowowow!!! Great milestone, congrats!!! ^_^

Silvia, it is nice hearing from you, Thanks so much for the support today!!!

@barryduton Keep it up :) you did it ...

I appreciate that very much!!!

congratulations! :)

Nice to hear from you again...

Thanks so much for the support today!!!

Yes...you are welcome! :)

Super Congrats !

Now hold on to that SP for the next 3 years ;)

I super thank you !! LOL

I will try!


You've got one more ;)

Thanks for commenting and following me!!!

It's my pleasure :)

@barrydutton, that's a serious list of accomplishments. You are kicking ass and taking names. Way to get in there and make it happen. I remember @barrydutton from way back when, and you are the real deal. Thank you and Steem On.

My next milestone post is going up in a few mins. Have a strong finish to your week my friend!! My minnow for life brudder.

(:

My Steem birthday brother, it always means a lot when you comment on my posts but we share almost the same b-day / joining day, as you know so we will always be Steemit brothers!

Thanks so much for the support today!!!

@barrydutton, You sure are an inspiration to all. Nice

That is very encouraging, thanks a lot!!

Excellent work dear friend / @ barrydutton congratulations on your achievements
Continue your successes
Have a great day

Thanks Jose, it means a lot coming from you my man!

very inspiring, I am new to steemit so this very motivational for me...plus I just loss my job last week so this could'n't have come at a more appropriate time .
thanks u!

I am hopeful everything pans out for you, I know what struggling is like, believe me.

thank u..I just followed you...

I appreciate the encouragement ..truly...

We all need encouragement!

Wow ...wish i could do that too.. 😊

If I can do it anyone can, that is why I post milestone updates, partly to bookmark things for myself and partly to encourage others!

Thanks so much for the support today!!!

Nice trifecta, @barrydutton! Great example of what dedication looks like!

Thanks Eddie!

We are Steemit friends for life, thanks for taking time for me again today friend.

congratulations! You are amazing!

I always like seeing your name comes up --- it stands for the Canadian Hockey League where I am from

LOL.

Thanks a lot!!!

Hello @barrydutoon congratulations on your success! Please follow me too thank you. Cheers!

Thanks, followed!

Awesome milestone! Hoping one day to be where you are and plan to give back to the Steemit community for being so great! Congats!

I have really enjoyed hearing from you and your post count is up too, I see your name lots LOL

TY for the support man!!!

You are on a roll Barry!

I am continually amazed how much work you put into this platform.

Particularly, I see how high your post count is - that is a feat in and of itself!

@barrydutton, congratulations on your success. You are truly a great steemian.

@ogoowinner, you proud follower.

Thanks my friend!!!

Lots of people hitting massive milestones from what I can see recently. Certainly a legendary achievement for being the 6th most posty human on Steemit right now. Great work @barrydutton! Steem on brother!

most posty human on Steemit

LOL!!!! That was funny!

Thanks so much for the support!!

Wow these are some awesome stats. These are enough of an inspiration to keep me motivated for quite some time in the future :) I have reached 450 in last 10 days so at this rate I will take around 10 months to reach 13000 !!

45 posts a day is no joke, those are big numbers friend!!!

Thanks so much for the support!!

Congrats man! I'm right behind you! :p

LOL, I know you too well, you will be ahead of me shortly in every single category buddy

LOL

Thanks man!!!!

My next milestone post is going up in a few mins. Have a strong finish to your week my friend!!

Awesome man, keep steeming on :-)

I hope you are getting my msgs away from here buddy!

Thanks so much for the support!! Means a lot and your donations too.

Just back in the door after half a day away doing some things.

Tagged you again in another offgrid post today to send people your way.

Thanks so much man :-)

Np buddy.

--

Just a reminder too..... every week on Friday nights EST - we have a

#SteemitCampfire

--

on my page. I put up a reminder post early in the day each Friday (up now) and then after 5-7 pm EST -- the main post goes up and we gather community there on that post for a whole weekend, every weekend, drop in and out as you like and visit.

Ual hope one day to reach that margin. Congratulations you deserve it !

TY for stopping by to encourage me!!!

This is something to say :
Heyy, it is preety good:)

Thanks so much for the support!!

Wow. That is awesome. Congratulation on amazing success. I hope one day i will be at least half of that :). Keep up whit the great work.

Steem on my friend, you are getting there!!!

Well done muckeroo!

My milestone brudder!

TY for stopping by, it is crucial for my milestone posts as you know that I hear from you

LOL

(:

Thanks so much for the support!!

My next milestone post is going up in a few mins. Have a strong finish to your week my friend!! I think you are buckling down and chasing me the last few days to overtake me for post count, you have closed the gap.

Really? We'll prepare to see it open up again cos I am on hols and won't be about much!!!

Man, I hope you and that family of yours has a ton of fun and of course we expect pictures and whatnot eh?

Have a great time man, you are a good man!

Hehe, I will try dude, time is against me!

That's some accomplishment, @barrydutton! You've been so active on Steemit. I'm impressed with how many posts you are able to read and respond to. Here's to your continued success!

That is nice of you to notice and say, I work hard at everything and the comments are getting harder and harder to keep up with --- My close to ~100% response rate started dropping in the last short while, I just cannot keep up with them all but doing my very best.

Thanks again for the feedback and support!

You're welcome. I don't see how anyone can keep up with a 100% response rate! We will all have to figure something out pretty soon!

No bots typing all this stuff, it is all me LOL

Thanks.

I am home a few hours later,

--

Just walked in the door, and posted the official

#SteemitCampFire

post now for the weekend - so it is up now on my page!

I'll stop by your campfire this weekend, for sure!

It's there going on my friend!

One of my blue collar crypto market trading series / updates is up now too.

Congrats! Those gif are epic!

I have used some things in templates a few times, because they honestly bring me, and others.....

JOY!!!!

LOL, I was thinking of you doing my healthy snack post tonite actually....... you should see the amazing snack / healthy ideas people are giving in that post up the last hour, I am proud when a post turns into a great resource for people!

--

TY my friend for everything you do for us.

Thanks again @teamsteem for the support and encouragement, you are a big part of my success and that of many on here, as I said earlier!

You find ways to make a difference daily here and assist many of us.

My next milestone post is going up in a few mins. Have a strong finish to your week my friend!!

upvote and resteem of your post and the same thing i expect from you gentle man , always love your content and hope the same from you , with love shanzay

hello robot.

yeah yeah hello sweety like to see you here

followed you now and u plz also that the gud thing i need from you