My weekend with CFi

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, It's been a while. I had an awesome weekend and I'd like to share some part of it with you guys. To those who don't know, I'm a CFite (Learn about CFi here!) and I was opportuned to be part of the workforce in the 68th Board of Executives meeting, ensuring that delegates were properly registered and settled in.
IMG_20180126_162125.jpg

It was a bit stressful because some delegates arrived really late and we had to be awake to receive them but we were happy to do so.

image

The meeting was successful on Friday and Saturday, and it rounded up by CFites visiting some CGMI churches in Uyo, Nigeria.
I was opportuned to meet some CFites who are steemians. @samgodfrey @emmexdee @dayveedben @ishotz @ayaoba @osahen @kween001 @vheobong @emmanueladam91 @teaser and many others.
It was an amazing weekend for me
PhotoGrid_1517250945495.jpg

Sort:  

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

It was great seeing you dear... You displayed exceptional problem solving and interpersonal relationship skilled through out the Board of Executive Meeting.

You had some admirers... Smiles

Oh my....... I didn't know that😁
Thanks a lot

Is nice having you in this platform

Congratulations @berylwills! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!