One Week On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemit-share.png

I just wanted to post a little update before I go on with my daily post. Yesterday I claimed my first reward on Steemit and I was so happy! After my first couple of posts I saw how friendly, open minded and beautiful everybody on this platform is.

I’ve been thinking about starting a Youtube channel for forever but I never did it. I was too scared about what other people might think, especially my friends. I still know that moment I told some of my friends about natural birth control / fertility awareness and they just laughed at me. They didn’t even want to listen to my explanation.

Here on this platform I can make people more aware of the things that I find important in life. And you don’t have to agree with me because I make mistakes sometimes. But we can learn from each other and we can listen to what someone has to say.

I read some amazing articles in this first week and it really opened my mind. I learned so many new things. On Youtube I would probably feel vulnerable because I tell a lot of things people in my real life don’t know about me. But I feel so comfortable on Steemit to share my life experiences with you guys! You’re all really supportive.

Next week you can expect some awesome new recipes and health related posts. I’m so excited about my new content! Tonights post is about my black aura, why I couldn’t stop crying during a reiki treatment and how I found out, 5 years later, what it all meant.

Lastly I want to say that I see Steemit as my job (kinda)… I don’t make a lot of money but I feel this is what I’m suppose to do. I enjoy every minute on this platform and feel very passionate about it. Law of attraction right 😉 I love it to create articles for you guys!

Thanks so much for following me.

Big hug,
Naomi

Sort:  

You go girl!
Law of attraction is powerful,if you can percieve it you can achieve.I enjoy your blog and will be sure to resteem your recipes and help you grow on the platform.Have a blessed day.

Thank you so much 😊 I will help you as well, I think you have some amazing recipes. Really going to try out that miso soup 😉 I'm always on the hunt for easy recipes since we live with a lot of people.

me too , i have a week here and have the same problem with steemmaker ....

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @bynaomi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Hahaha true 😜 thanks for the advice! I just discovered that you can't delete your account or posts. Don't you think that's a bit scary? A bit of a let down if you ask me...