Sort:  

Hehe, I was the same. There was one in particular that was like two years and I am out, powering down out of this shit I was like Wahahhahahahhahahahhahaha

You gotta love it!

I've been watching posts saying WE NEED ADS, SOMETHING's GOTTA CHANGE for months, makes it soooo much funnier when everyone freaks out 😄

Totally!! We need change!! Stuff must happen.

Then.

OH NOES STUFF HAPPENED< STUFF CHANGED> I'M OUT!

Reactionary people are...in need of some more life experience(aka drama queens with a victim mentality and a sense of entitlement. Yikes.) My stance? Be proactionary or just fucking laugh at the situation you find yourself in :)

Laugh... and laugh hard. Its the only way. I can barely being to imagine getting all frothy at a computer screen because of something on the internets. Unless someone leaked my bum pics again. Thats always annoying

There's a shocker on llfarms's normie guide - 3rd comment on the post at present.

I would issue him some drama but feel he needs a pacifier dipped in dogshit instead!

I will have to look, I don't actually think I follow llfarms!!