You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions about the steemit use (english / spanish / french)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your comment! If it's tiring to translate that's why I will not do it for all articles, only some :-).
As you say, it can help more people who do not speak English for example or who want to read in their mother tongue;)
Thank you for making the effort to write to me in French. I used the translator because I do not speak Polish at all;). I have a Polish friend, she must teach me a few words! ;)

Dziękuję za komentarz! Jeśli tłumaczenie jest męczące, nie zrobię tego dla wszystkich artykułów, tylko niektóre :-).
Jak możesz powiedzieć, może pomóc większej liczbie osób, które nie mówią na przykład po angielsku lub chcą czytać w swoim języku ojczystym;)
Dziękuję za wysiłek, aby napisać do mnie po francusku. Użyłem tłumacza, bo w ogóle nie mówię po polsku;). Mam polskiego przyjaciela, musi nauczyć mnie kilku słów! ;)