You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Pruner - quick way to remove posts from Steem, the censored blockchain

in #steemit4 years ago

Fantastic! Now I'm going to have to dive back into getting Keychain to work. I've been using the peaklock app successfully, but no success installing keychain in my browser lately.

Sort:  

Hmm, should be easy to add support for Posting Key. I will take a look but probably tomorrow. It's already late here and we all had a lot on our plates during the last few days ;)

My issue has been getting it to download during that portion of the installation for the browser extension. Just never completes.

To be on a safe side, I would suggest that you use separate browser profiles for Steem and for Hive interaction.

Then, in Stemm install and have active Steem Keychain while on Hive you install Hive Keychain only.

Did you manage to install Hive Keychain yet? When you need any help ... give me a call :)