Steemfest 2 Website Live, Signup for important Information!!! (Reward of this post will be donated to Travel Support Fund for Steemfest II)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemfest 2

Our dear friend @roelandp who made a tremendous job with Steemfest in Amsterdam is planning Steemfest 2. Everybody get ready and signup on www.steemfest.com. If you really missed it, there were 200 of the finest people I ever met in my life at Steemfest 1. I am sure Steemfest 2 will have even more people joining. The date will be announced this month so signup for the newsletter. I really hope my travel plans won't mess with SFII

The new Signup Website

If you missed Steemfest 1

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/i-travel-the-world-part-119-volkhotel-amsterdam-steemfest-official-hotel
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/i-travel-the-world-part-126-steemfest-day-1-14pm-16pm
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/i-travel-the-world-part-127-steemfest-day-1-dinner-and-party
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/i-travel-the-world-part-124-steemfest-day-1-10am-to-13pm
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/i-travel-the-world-part-123-steemfest-day-1
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/i-travel-the-world-part-122-steemfest-kickoff
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/i-travel-the-world-part-125-steemfest-day-1-lunch-and-ned-s-ring-to-rule-them-all

So just google knozaki2015 steemfest and you will find one of the trizillion posts I made live in real time on Steemfest.

Will you be joining Steemfest II ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

omg omg omg. thank you for giving me a dedicated #hashtag :P

I hope it's nearby again... then i'ill definitely be there this time!
I'll take the Steembot's with me ;)

if anybody deserves an own # it is you bro ;)
I hope I dont have any travel planned for the SFII... but well looking forward to your annoucement

I'm hyped! Will be there for sure. Hope to see you again knozaki

i will try to make it there. but depends on my travel plans

Haha ! Amsterdam again ? I'm in !!! @roelandp you deserve this tag

INTERESTED.

@robrigo, @kotturinn, @intrepidthinker, @wakeupjohnny what do you think?!?!

Yup, SteemFest last year was one of the highlights of my year and best travel experiences. It's all about the community, community, community. @roelandp did a phenomenal job organizing it.

I wanna go. I was super jealous of you last year . . . Amsterdam rules, wonder where its locale will be this year?

I am trying to register on the Signup Website, but there is no feedback after I click on the right arrow.
There is only a rotating circle on the upper left corner.

try a different browser pls

Yes, with Google Chrome, it works.
But not with Firefox.

If we can get one in the US that would be ideal :P

Yeeeeeeeeew! Breaking news! It's happening again!!!

Thanks for your incredible efforts @roelandp!!!
No pressure, but all eyes on you :-))

Resteemed. Everybody needs to know that.

thats funny.jpg

That GIF is sooooo stolen....................

Stolen! No way! That's me 😅

following! Love someone with a good humor.

Haha, thanks!!! What a sweet compliment 😉 Followed back.

Following you both, because I like followers :)

I am so excited. hope it will be in NYC ;)

I hope it's in Amsterdam again! I had such a good time last year and would absolutely do it all over again there haha. Of course, I'm in NYC so if it happens here I won't complain!

it wont be in AMS ;)

Looks like I'll have to go there and visit again separately, after next steemfest ;)

Me, too!!
I'll be in NYC in 3 weeks!! Would be cool if they organized it fast!!! :-)) Haha

announcement will take at least 2-3 weeks . so you have to plan another vacation ;)

That's no problem at all :-)

I wont miss it this time :-)

you better wont ;) it will be epic this time

San Fran , Miami or New York would be amazing!

This sounds cool!

Any ideas where the next Steemfest might be held?

I was hugely disappointed to have missed the last one.

I have no CLUE . I would assume not in europe this time

I should be on the road by the time it comes around, so hopefully it won't be too much of a detour from wherever I happen to be at that point in time 🤞.

Yes, I will join SteemFest 2 for sure !

super ;) das wird so epic werden

What about location?

sooooon

please, please, please do it in Poland :) we have very active community, good location.. and costs will be a fraction of costs of SteemFest in Amsterdam :)

that is a creemy secret yet!

Congratulations @knozaki2015!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 5 with 543 upvotes
  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 134 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 3 with $ 522,53

Steemfest on a steam train across the US, Europe or Asia?

wow thats the best idea I heared so far

Missed SteemFest 1; Really Like to Be At Number 2.

Steemfest 2 Website Live

But what is the URL? No mentioning of this at all... Or did I miss something?

link is in the text. www.steemfest.com

Subscribed! :)

🍒 I didn't go to the SteemFest I and I wish I could go to the SteemFest II, but I don't have the money to make the trip just yet, but I hope you all have fun :D

blog and earn . you still have enough time

Well there are other circumstances that make it difficult for me to go there from Mexico, but I'll try Kyozaki ;)

Maybe held in on the West Coast!

(fingers crossed)

:D

Looking forward to it. Helping Others To Help (others) 1 By 1.

Just signed up, Super Excited to hear where it's going to be!
Would be awesome if it was in San Francisco!!!!

SFO would be a great choice

it is only my 3th day here, but i can say that it is really great community

Man, I just started my account today on steemit.
There is so much stuff.
Thanks for sharing.

jonny welcome ! there is a lot to learn about what we did for the past 12 month ;)

You're not kidding.
Not testing the water with my toes though... Diving right in.
Glad to be here.
Looking forward to being a part of the community and watching it grow.
I'll start posting content in the next couple days.
For now just trying to follow some accounts, interact with some steemers and perhaps gain a few followers myself.

OMG I am super excited to read this.

seee you there

I would love to join Steemfest II. Such a great community and I like the meetups and to meet the crazy people in real life :)
And I'm pretty sure @yoganarchista would also love to join the party :D

very interesting!!!!

After watching this live via the youtube streams, the only way I'm missing the next Steemfest is if I somehow die in a freak accident.

i didnt understand how you missed the first one... in the firstplace...

I couldn't make it there for personal reasons. I wont have any excuses this time!

Yes!!! We can't wait for SteemFest 2!

I had the time of my life with you and the others at SF AMS. lets see where @roelandp will take us this time !


Let's party!

you know me. I will write posts so i can spent a lot on buying drinks for everybody ;)

I also know you like to dance ;D

This sounds cool! I wasn't on Steemit for the first time around last year! But this next one is a whole different story! :)

will be cool to meet you theere

Yes, definitely will be cool to meet up!

🍒 Hey @sandstorm today I heard about you in a @papa-pepper post, nice to see/meet you :D

Hello @mariacherries, that is really cool of you to say 'hi' since you saw me here! :) I always learn something from Papa-Pepper's posts, he is a true pioneer here on Steemit. Nice to meet you too :)

I will try my best to go. Unfortunately I have no spare money and the odds of getting my hands on some are low. So either it will be nearby, or Steemit will have to help me fund my travels. Hope to see you all there awesome people of our beautiful platform!

write posts. thats the shortcut to SFII. and we will setup a fund for people who need money for travel too. I am starting with donating the reward of this posts to it

Thats my n.1 plan in next 4 months :).

I am resteeming this article to create more awareness on steemfest2. Hope more will join this time

last time was fantastic and a lot people.

I surely hope it'll be in Europe... I'll definitely sign up. Great news!

One Idea / Request @roelandp @knozaki2015 - can you add a link to the site for stupid people like me before i bring Google Traffic :-) - might be handy for some users to just click their way to signing-up.

https://steemfest.com ? soon more.

perfect, thanks!

the link is in my text ;) I just didnt make it a hyperlink, people should vote my post first and not be re-directed to that signup page ;)

That was a good idea / strategy - you did hide it too good - my eyes are old :-)

Don't think I will be there unless i bought a winning lottery ticket but sign up for info just in case god of wealth bless me.

well there will be a gtravel fund again. i am pretty sure of that

Still will be good if I'm blessed. :-)

Some thing is happening there !! I don't waste time I will join

the more the merrier !

Thanks for sharing! A link to your post was included in the Steem.center wiki page Steemfest. Thank you and good luck again!

Yeeeea! So happy to hear about that!

will be the best time ever ;)

where? where? :D

not europe i heard

Where will be the steemfest this time?

soon revealed!

I had a dream that Steemfest 2 was a sprawling week-long party in Goa, India. ;)

Or maybe that was SteemFest 3 :P

hey. long time not seen. you good? I can't reveal the location ! @steemfest will do it

I was here all along, we just dont talk :)

;) good to see you again my friend

No, its good to see that were talking again :)

it is only my 3th day here but i can say that it is great community

welcome ! hopefully you will come to SFII

Look forward to it. It would be fun.

are you joining?

do we know the location yet?

This better not fucking sell out before I get my ticket.

FOMO haha, you are the first one to FOMO on a ticket ;)

SteemOn! I have already signed up? Where will the second one take place?

i would love vegas ;)

Hehe, it would be very nice! Everything will stay in Vegas thhough ))

Me too, it would be very nice! Everything will stay in Vegas though )))

This sounds cool

I am Interested as well.. eagerly waiting for the steemfest

Sounds like fun, where is it going to be?

it will be annouced soon

Look forward to it, hopefully there is one here in Australia soon.

I am planning to attend one as soon as I am able to travel

what is the problem with travelling ? no passport?

No, nothing like that. Problem with my leg

oh ! wish you all the best

thank you man

Amazing! I can't wait.

Me too. I just hope I can make it

It will depend on the location I guess... Anyways, even it if will take place at the North Pole, I'll be there! :-)))

That is some dedication there @surfermarly! but the North Pole would be way too cold I think :)

"There is no wrong weather, just the wrong clothes" my friend :-)))

Yikes, depends on the date!! I have a new child coming I might not be able to go. I am sure if I cant I shall see plenty of great updates though!!

Congratssssssssssss!!

Oh congrats on the incoming scot!! Also, booo that I won't get to adventure with you again

Well you never know... its all a matter of timing! But it is looking unlikely. I hope that by Steemfest 3 its not all mega thousands and corporate!! :O)

Let Mr. Musk do his magic so that SteemFest 20 will be on Mars!

I take Steem going to the moon ;)

Excellent - if I am not on travels I certainly would want to meet the dream team at #Steemfest - thanks for sharing @knozaki2015 and massive thanks for setting up @roelandp - we might have a new trending tag on steemit lol

Resteemed and Upvoted of course!

yeah he is the best ! ;)

There are 2 pages
Pages