Sort:  

Hey there Lucy, and to your point, I just don't know why.

Like I said in my post, it's made to be used, and it regenerates daily, so why not make people happy with it. The happier the folks on Steemit are, the more they'll spread the word about it, and the more they'll support it.

Hell, on a lot of big whale posts I see, a bunch of them don't even reply to comments, let alone up-vote them... which is really sad actually. 😦

I think the whales think that they are not going to get much by upvoting the smaller fish so they save their votes for other whales who can give them those massive votes. I don't post that often but when I do I make sure to upvote all comments at full power as a token of appreciation :)

Wow, they must be on Steemit all day for that shit... I have like 3 jobs, so all my Steem Power has to be used up in the morning, and I love to use it all on my followers... fuck the big whales!

Ha ha ha :D Me too! I have to work so I can't spend all day on Steemit. I decide a time and upvote like a machine :)

It's the only way to fly! 😉

Ha, nice to hear somebody else also has +1 job. I don't manage anymore, i delegated all my sp a few days ago, doing 1 comment a day, you're "the victim" today :-)

Now i wonder how you manage, guess you don't have wife and children :-)

One more rant, i have upvoted you quite a bit in the last month with +5K SP, i find it strange you would not follow your donator especially when he posts max 1x/month, i would unfollow you for that reason, just a bit curious on that one...

I don't follow people based on who up-votes me mate, I follow people based on the type if content they create... so don't take offense.

Ok, i see you follow only 15 people, you are a f ego tripper mate, no offense :-)

I don't follow people based on who up-votes me mate, I follow people based on the type if content they create... so don't take offense.

What don't you understand about this statement mate?

Haha, i like that reply but then i guess you never looked :-)