Sort:  

I'm not a thief nor a freeloader.

You reap what you sow. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Care to further expand on that statement?

I think it stands for itself.

Wish you many great reaps! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Be specific please.
What do you think you know about any of this?
I'd really like to know what you base you opinion on.

Brother, I think you've been talking to a little robot.

I don't think so, but it doesn't matter. I'll be using the comments to boost my rep for now.

I don't think so, but it doesn't matter. I'll be using the comments to boost my rep for now.

You are an NPC

I just love freedom :)

So you don't actually have anything to go on then, am I right?
You love freedom, so why not stand up for it?
Ah, Leugen Baron, that didn't escape me.

Tschüss.