Steemit: Why Post Anywhere Else! By Gregory Mannarino

in #steemit7 years ago

Me Drawing.png

Ok Facebookers, Tweeters, Google plus posters, etc...

Don't want to join Steemit? That's fine. Well, I made over $1,200 in just one week on Steemit. See my earnings in real time. Click here: https://steemit.com/@marketreport

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

The only reason I would post anywhere but steemit at this point is to try to give people reasons to come to steemit, or because I am hosting my video somewhere else that I then embed in steemit. This has been increasingly my world since July when I stumbled upon it purely by accident.

I didn't already have a big audience like you do from youtube though so as an average user it took me some effort to get to where I was making decent money. I didn't make as much as you, but I still did pretty well as far as I'm concerned and ultimately even that isn't the most important thing to me.

I get paid here for things I write or share that anywhere else I'd get nothing, or a fraction of what I get here. This is true even when the steem value is low and posts pay less. They still paid better than elsewhere.

Again... welcome aboard the steemship. Glad to have you, and those you bring with you here.

I am thrilled to be here. Thank you.

Just signed up after watching your videos. I can't believe more people are not doing this. Thanks Greg. Also, thanks for letting your audience know about The Maestro. That guys has taught me quite a bit with his chart videos. :)

Follow my blog people i will post trading and Investment analysis often.

I just posted this in Facebook today.......

Are you tired of FB censoring- you do know that FB, more than ever is determining what comes through your feed? As I understand they know use 200 MSM news sources to determine if an article is 'real' of 'fake' news.

Now we all know good and well that the US MSM are by far the most prolific purveyors of fake ones on the planet yet FB uses them as a guide to filter the information that flows through our timelines?

We are also seeing Google manipulate search results to hide things like Pedogate and well as protecting certain corrupted politicians.

Twitter is also censoring users who dare discuss topics such as PEDOGATE that pose a threat to the elite overlords.

And then there's YouTube (owned by Google)- YT is now demonetizing videos like the truth crowd has never seen before- had them do that to a few of mine. Complete censorship and scumbaggery.

I find myself spending less and less time in all of the platforms mentioned above and use DuckDuckGo for my search engine NOT google.

What can you do to both bury FB and get paid for the content YOU produce and share? I mean without us and our content FB crumbles into worthlessness. They are literally taking our creative energies and making BILLIONS and giving you nothing in return aside from censorship and suspensions.

Here's what you do to fight back. Join www.steemit.com

It's absolutely free to sign up and start posting- it's a different format than FB but the key is that YOU get paid for posting, commenting,reading and upvoting other people's content.

I have been on Steemit side January 8th of this year and my account is already worth $1,300- how much is your FB account worth? That's what I thought.

So do your part in burying the evil tools of censorship and control used by the nefarious overlords and GET PAID IN THE PROCESS- sign up today and when you do be sure to follow TheLightReports- I'm pretty good about following those who follow me. ^ months from now you'll be really happy you did.

Oh and one other thing to note is that smart people see steemit as the future therefore the content you'll find there is often top notch stuff written vey some very intelligent people.

Excellent!!! Keep spreading the word my friend!!

Hi Greg, that's totally cool! Thanks for bringing us over. Can I ask you to please also return the favor and upvote some of your loyal followers as well

Sure, I have been.

Great, thanks a lot!. It's really tough getting any movement so far on my blog and I'm very happy to take any help I can. Thanks again.

Just keep posting good content and give it a chance to catch on.

I certainly have been. The issue is also the algos in Steemit as well. If you don't have the right people upvoting you, you can have fantastic content (I do), but nothing moves on your value. I've posted over fifty excellent articles already, but I still haven't found the key to get better numbers. It's very slow going even though I think my articles are actually really good (of course I'm a bit biased)

It will come. Give it time.

That I will do. Thanks again for giving us all the push to come over. It's a platform with great potential. It's just requires a bit more work to understand how to maximize the value return on it

Because you're an asshole, I'm adding you back to my bot to automatically flag EVERYTHING you post. Enjoy NEVER earning another penny here on Steemit!

Greg's got more important things to take care of. Do you think that his hair style takes care of itself? :)

Yes! Thank you!

Wait until Steemit takes off, you will be moving money like a central banker. keep up the great work Greg and get dave from x22report over here!

Dave is coming. So is Greg Hunter!

Great, when you and the rest of the heavy hitters start posting here, the masses will follow. also could you please tell me how you got your reputation up to 60 in less than a month!!! nice job.

Your reputation goes up when lots of people vote you up. Higher steem powered votes grant more rep.

Awesome!

"Fear not, God the father is in charge!" (Greg Hunter)

Greg M. and Greg H. Two people I watch every day......the Greg & Greg show.

The great thing about Steemit is that it is community based. You don't have to love all the content nor do you have to comment however it pays to be a contributor and a good person. Trolls, corporate manipulation and basically jerks will not survive. Such a good experience and to be rewarded for just being yourself......probably the best thing on Earth.

I'm thankful for anything.

Could you do a breakdown of what that number represents and how you go about transfering STEEM to BTC or USD ? Is there any virtual STEEM wallet on Steemit ? Thanx Greg!

I'd like to see this too! Still figuring all this stuff out! I'm considering posting at this point. All I've been doing is commenting and reading. I did do an introduction post. It was received very well I think. Very nice family here on steemit. The concept beats the hell out of other sites............plus the added benefit/right of "Freedom of Speech". Who woulda' thought that'd ever have been an issue haha!

Hey Gregory. I am also one of your followers. nice caricature. I have increased my steemit power but my dollar account value has taken a BIG plunge. I do not understand. It seams my individual post value does not match my dollar account value. Glad you are making money.

I am trying to figure this one out as well as I have the same issue but will keep writing aas I can see the concept and really like it.

Thanks. Please let me know when you know something. I appreciate it.

Let me play devil's advocate for a second : most people don't have a single clue that cryptos exist and the mainstream media have given them such bad press being too volatile and associated with criminal transactions -we all know that the USD isn't, right ;) Moreover, I still find it quite difficult to buy cryptos online, even more to sell them for cash. I've just got my first STEEM rewards today and I still don't quite understand how to manage them and their meaning. I think a lot of us STEEM users are still a bit confused on that topic.

Hello Gregory... lol... Who drew that picture of you...??? Anyway, if you ever get some spare time, check out some of my postings on Pocket Change... Thanks...

I have been here since last August and honestly Greg you are the 1st person who actually made sense about this platform... I was honestly lost for the past 9 months here.... connections are important!

All you do is make money! You the man Greg.

Yep Greg , it's a good way to earn passive income 😁😁😁😁

Do take in account that only 75% of the earnings go to you. 25% goes to the curators. Still good money though! And even more important, influence on the network.

love your posts G :) had heard of Steemit but didn't join, you were the one that convinced me on youtube!

Congratulations on your success Greg. This is an exciting time, and I believe we are "getting in early on this," if you know what I mean. I myself plan to keep about 90% of my "steem" in Steem Power, as I see this thing pulling a Bitcoin and going for the roof. What say you? What percentages do you think you will hold in Steem Power, Steem, and $teem Dollars? Thanks for posting worthwhile content my friend.

!!!!! $1200 !!!!! in just ONE WEEK! Holy shnikies Batman you're my inspiration! That's great brother! Well deserved! Bravo!

Yes. My first week by the way. I want us ALL to capitalize on this BIG TIME. And we will...

Love you brother! Such an inspiration for so many.

thanks as always greg

Hi Greg, this is exactly what I think too. We don't need most of the other platforms. Twitter for example is running slowly on my machine, but Steemit is fast and has a nice interface. I'm also having trouble getting more clicks, but that’s ok. We’ll see what happens in the future.

What we do here, is more than just posting for bugs. We try to build our own community. That's my take on this. So please come all over here to Steemit, we follow each other and become stronger. We need sane people more than ever.
If I'm wrong please correct me.

Thanks to you, Greg, I am ready to say goodbye to all the others. They don't compare to this. I mean a platform with dividends? Why not. Make money while informing. Thanks again for really pushing Steemit! Been worth it and I am only on day 3!

My time is not worth putting any post on facebook. Only use to promote this site.

Hello Greg, Thanks for putting me on the track to Steemit and guiding me in the right direction! Much appreciated. Regards from the Netherlands.

How exactly do you earn here. Does a post or reply automatically get you earnings?

Gregarino you're the man!

That's awesome brother!

Cool stuff. I hope i will do it like you.

Gunna resteem ya and thanks again for showing this website to me. One day maybe i will get that kind of money just like you.

Telling the truth, I can't remember when I was in my Facebook account last time. Steemit is my new passion

Great job Greg. I tweeted this around:

NWOforum NWO Forum tweeted @ 14 May 2017 - 20:46 UTC

#Steemit #Cryptocurreny #Finance #Money #Bitcoin #Blockchain
steemit.com/steemit/@marke…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Love your new profile photo! I'm not posting my blog every day but I know for real I can even make money from posting on steemit once a week. I notice, my facebook account becomes dusty 😆

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Gregory, I think its great that now we have a platform where we can all support you. You are the #1 source of financial news I have come across. Very down to earth. Keep up the great work!

Not going to lie, Its going to be hard for me to use facebook now :p

joined up because you showed me the light! Thanks, Greg!

Joined up because of you! thank you so much for bringing this site to our attention. I now am blogging, and entering photography challenges! Check me out here on Steemit!

Joined up. Thank you.