The Pastor Is Not Gone!

in #steemit5 years ago

The Pastor is not gone!.jpg

It's been a while since my last post here on Steemit. 💻🙀
I know that some of you wondered why I disappeared all of a sudden. I could hear your thoughts that I may have left STEEM forever.😭

No guys that's​ absolutely not the case! In fact, my power was still where it is right now. I never powered down, and I am not planning it. Even when I am not as active as I was before.

When I am powering down that is the time you could worry, but I think this won't happen soon.🧐

There are several reasons why I was inactive. Something I never spoke about it before. Don't worry these are good things😁 I will talk about it in a different contribution.

For now,​ you should only know; The pastor is not gone! 😉

P.S I watch @neds Livestream on Youtube. Was lovely to see all Steemians in the comment section.

Sort:  

Nice to see you back my friend ! Hope everything is well with you :)

Welcome back haben dich schon vermisst ;) Oder eher ich hab dich schon vermisst

Das hört man doch gerne 😃 Ich danke dir.

naja ich hab deine Abwesenheit mehr auch Euren derzeitigen Lauf im Fussball zu
gemünzt ;) smile

Das auch, aber das war eher geringeren Anteil. Außer als dieVerletzung dazu kam.

Klar dan ist der Fokus nochmals etwas mehr auf dem wieder fit werden als auf allem anderen...

Apropos DISCORD ich warte auch noch auf eine Nachricht wo ich das gerade da unten lese :D

Haha ich und dieser Discord Server. 😂😂
Da war ich schon laaaaaange nicht mehr^^

Nice to see you back Ray :)

Ich danke dir 😊👍🏽

Willkommen zurück :)

Danke dir. ☺️ Habe dir vor paar Tagen via Discord geschrieben.👍🏽

great to see you back man. missing the content for sure. was getting worried for a minute lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy.😁 I am not going anywhere.

good to see you posting bud!! this made me smile.

Thanks my friend 😊

Woot woot, good to hear from you and that you are still believing in Steem! :)

After a long while. Nice to see you again! Hope your wife and son are doing well?

Nice to hear that.
Thank you for asking they are both doing well 😊

Thats nice. Welcome back

There he is :) how about a meetup in Hamburg?

In Hamburg?😳 München war schon schwer für mich 🙈
Also grundsätzlich sehr gerne, war noch nie bei einem. Leider ist der Faktor Zeit nicht gerade ein guter Freund :(

war noch nie bei einem meetup

Vielleicht geht es sich ja in Salzburg Anfang Dezember aus?
Würd mich freuen, lg 🤠
Ps.: Das Steemfest³ wäre auch für dich was gewesen!! Vor allem als einer der ersten mit
Appics App Botschafter, hättest die Mädels und Jungs von Appics getroffen.

Schon jetzt mal alles gute zm Bullen Derby am 29.11. in Salzburg!! Sollte es wieder 3 Monate dauern dich zu lesen.

Anfang Dezember? In Salzburg?
Ja, besser geht es nicht. Da wäre ich sofort dabei. :)

Oh ja, das habe ich auch gedacht. Habe die Beiträge verfolgt und wäre gerne da gewesen 😭

Dir geht es gut soweit?

Dir geht es gut soweit?

Danke der Nachfrage, nach der Heimkunft aus Krakau hat mich eine Volle Grippe erwischt, die bereits am abklingen ist! 🤠
Da ich bis zum Freitag am planen für die Meetups für Graz, Salzburg und Innsbruck bin, meine Frage wie sieht es am 9.12 (das ist der Tag nach dem Admira Spiel) bei dir aus?
Wäre echt eine coole Sache dich dabei zu haben!! lg

OMG Welcome Back! The Livestream was not as interesting as I had imagined, maybe it'll get better with time.

Seems that he had some technical problems. Hopefully the next one will be more interesting. And btw congratulation to your achievement here. I see you’re a real believer now.

Thank you for the support <3, don't be so lost :)

Was wondering where you went! Great to see you back! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Had really a lot to do my friend 😁

Hey hey! Glad to see you back! I noticed you hadn't been about!

Thank for welcoming me back 😘

It's always good to see when someone hasn't left! It's bloody quiet these days! :0)

Agree with that. Always good to see people still believing.

Great to have you back Reinhold !
Never doubted you would make your return sooner than later.
Looking forward to read what you have been up to.

Cheers

Great to see your comment. Hope you’re doing well? 😊

I'm doing ok, Steemit has been quite the struggle though lately but I keep hanging in there.
I'm still trying to grow but it mostly comes from initiatives like busy.org and steem-ua that provide some value based on who your followers are. Could you do me a favor and follow my account for at least a couple of days. I want to track the influence it has on my @steem-ua score. Currently, my ua score is 3.769 being ranked 4741. Feel free to unfollow afterward.

Socrum, on the other hand, has been going strong and I increased my investment a bit there. I'm on both platforms for the long run so I'm not really that bothered by current bear market prices, well maybe a little bit :-)

Thanks!

Huh, dann freu ich mich mal auf kommende posts. In der Europa League seid ihr ja auch wieder gut dabei, Stoff gibt's sicher genug. ;-)

Welcome back @modernpastor, glad to see you here on steemit after a long time.the current scenario of market is not so good and made so much frusration but i am still a little hopeful for good times.

Danke für den Link, kannte ich nicht. Ich habe mir gedacht, dass du wieder kommst, du lässt es nicht einfach so liegen alles, du nicht :-) Ist zwar gerade ne harte Zeit hier aber die geht auch wieder weg, da bin ich mir sicher, so sicher wie das Amen in der Kirche

Nice to have you back, Ray!

Broooooother, what a blessing, you came back ... I am very happy to see you are back in steemit ... I hope you and your family are very well. I wrote several comments in your last post because I was worried about you ... and I was praying a lot for you and your family ... It's good that you came back ... Thank you very much for your support, brother! God bless you greatly!

I loved Ned's Livestream! Glad to see a Steemian coming back during the bear market and not after prices go up again ;-) Wise decision! I didn't follow you before but I see a lot of great Steemians being happy you're back, so: welcome back!

Sehr gut! Hoffe alles ist gut bei dir! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you are the first pro athlete I've seen on here! While I know you aren't necessarily connected with the MLS, my team (the Columbus Crew) just got knocked out of our main competition by the New York Red Bulls, so don't judge me if I have a slight grudge, even if you play in Salzburg ;)

Anyways, cool to see you here! And apparently welcome back!

Great you are back Ray - we missed you indeed - no one thought you are leaving - not a single second :-)

Happy to see you again ,thank God the reason for the little break was a success one .

Welcome back brother .