You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Invest Option Important Update

in #steemit6 years ago

I like to delegate, but I don't agree with the Invest option. If a user wants to delegate a higher amount, they cannot just send their Steem; delegating it is OK, but investing ...I don't think people will be comfortable with it. If it is simple delegation, then I am willing to delegate.

Sort:  

To me, the 2nd option doesn't make sense at all. If we send our Steem to Tipu and tipu power up, and then send us profit, then isn't it a good option that we simply power up and delegate to tipu? Sorry, I have had a lot of terrible experience in the past; i lost lot of money when I invested with someone, so I will feel safer only when I am in control of my money.

That's all OK, please feel free to delegate only :)